atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 1890 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (1890)
Senarai mengikut:
Edmund R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4.3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Mike C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 September 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Victor S. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 14 September 2014
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9.3
Kevin R. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 September 2014
Close to airport

Location, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
5.3
My stay was ok.. Arrived and had no cable tv or internet available in room.. Stay here many times b4 as its convieniant for me getting early flight next morning
Jean-Brice T. Pasangan France, 12 September 2014
Horrible place

Located next to Terminal 1, shuttle to go the the airport
2.7
Due to a flight cancellation we had to stay in an hotel next to the airport. We looked on internet and found this hotel. We walked there and ask for the room rate. They pretended they only have the most expensive villa left. By Agoda I found cheaper room and did the booking via Agoda in front of the front desk officer. They did not say anything and give us the standard room. The room and bath room are dirty. The shower was almost not working. We were so happy to wake up at 3 am to leave the place.
Grace M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 September 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7.3
Fine.
Maria M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 September 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..

The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
6
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...
Rita J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 September 2014
Accommodating but it lacks free wifi & internet

Nearest to the airport
6.7
Good
Thomas K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 September 2014
Manila Airport

Location, Location and Location
7.7
Everything went as it could. The stay nice with one exception. I did not have hot water.
Man D. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 06 September 2014
no wifi
6
ok

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renangManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02