Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 2159 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (2159)
Saring ikut:
Alma A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Mei 2015
The staff are excellent and service but the room

Service is excellent and closed to airport
6.7
The stay is good room is too hot AC not working good.
Rhemie H. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Not Good

Closed to airport, value of the money
5.3
The first time we stayed was on May 3 2015. we had an early flight. The room was Ok. but when we check out the following morning I was charge another 700pesos, when I already paid it the night we check in. Spoke to one of the driver of the shuttle, and while we are away from manila he let us know that the hotel is refunding me my money when we come back. so this was good. On May 13th we came back again since its closed to the airport and we have an early flight. this tine we got the small room, with door locks broken and carpet smells. Sad to say we are not happy since we could not sleep due to smelly carpet, bathroom drainage that you breath in while laying there. this place could use a remodel big time. We are not very happy with our stay at all, but location and convenience is very good.
Junalyn N. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mei 2015
first night -disappointed

with restaurant, security guards and rides to hire
5.3
No hot water for shower
Ian M. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 Mei 2015
over night stay

helpful staff, close to the airport, free airport transfer
5.3
good for over night stay
Frederic G. Pelancong solo France, 09 Mei 2015
Very good location but dirty hotel

Free shuttle to airport
3.7
Stanley S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 April 2015
Close to airport, nice shuttle

Close to airport, has a shuttle, breakfast is fine.
7.3
William A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 April 2015
Location, Great ... Smell, Not So Much!

Location, Location, Location
6
Staff was Accomodating. However, the facilities need an entire renovative overhaul, especially for a hotel on the premises of an International Airport. This hotel has so much more potential. Would love to see them make it happen ... SOON! Best Wishes!
William H. Pasangan Australia, 30 April 2015
Very poor services

Location caffe next door
3.7
Uncomfortable willnot stay again
Thomas B. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2015
close to the Airport, But...

Close to the Airport, Friendly staff, clean
6
The rooms may have been clean, but they were in need of repair, showers didnt work properly, very musty old smell, very expensive for what it was, staff and taxi drivers were friendly, food offered for breakfast ran out too fast.
Kevin S. Pasangan Canada, 27 April 2015
Good enuff

For a stay when you have an early flight
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C05