Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada
2210 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (2210)
Saring ikut:
Michael Z. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Julai 2015
Great stay!!

Price staff and room comforts
10
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gloria P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Julai 2015
good

clean ,good location , good rate
8
feeling good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liezl C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 24 Julai 2015
Its an Ok hotel

Location, affordable,convinient
5.7
It was okay to spend the night, before the flight. Just didnt like that there was no free wifi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alice K. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Julai 2015
Not as advertised
4.3
I would not recommend staying here longer than 1 day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 13 Julai 2015
Nearest hotel from Terminal 1

its near the airport.
5.3
Our room air conditioner wasn't working😭
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Jun 2015
Only good as close to airport

Lift, location, free breakfast
6.3
Only stated here 1 night and thankful for that. Very VERY overpowering smell of mint in the room, dodgy air con which was very noisy and had to use a hair clip to keep it in position. Free breakfast was cold. Free transfer to airport was good. Staff were friendly through only contact was at check in and out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan P. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Jun 2015
Near Terminal 1

Location, Cleanliness
7.7
It was great. Just a 10mins drive to Terminal 1.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emily P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 Jun 2015
Ok, far from terminal 3 and not flexible with food

Not that expensive, ac, nice staff.
4.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Akira S. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 24 Jun 2015
good loation

good loation and friendly staff. From terminal 3 and 4, it isn't so near.
5.3
The hotel service is good but the facility is old. So, I expect the rehabilitation of the facility soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil S. Pasangan Australia, 22 Jun 2015
Only stay there if you have to

Friendly staff, close to airport and free shuttle
6
Staff were friendly and it is close to the airport BUT rooms are fairly run down and smelly old carpet with stains - it make my skin crawl. We have travelled all over Asia and 7 weeks in the Philippines and this was the 1st hotel ever that you had to pay for wifi on top of a fairly expensive room for its standard. I will look else where next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05