Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restoran Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renang Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renang Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobi Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobi Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Braddon Jumlah bilik: 175

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
168 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (168)
Saring ikut:
Robert R. Pasangan Australia, 19 Julai 2015
Close to town

Location, cleanliness Good rooms
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bradley D. Kumpulan Australia, 28 Jun 2015
Good hotel

Very nice , friendly, close to shops
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rin C. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Mei 2015
Great value and location

Value location service
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dipankara S. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Mei 2015
Nice hotel near city centre

location is not far from city centre, clean and spacious
7.7
Everything meets the standard except the cleaning staff forgot to replace the hand towel and floor mat.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elaine P. Pasangan Bangladesh, 14 April 2015
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8.3
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marianna K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 April 2015
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8.3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maris O. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 April 2015
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9.3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angela C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 April 2015
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shinyi L. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Mac 2015
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8.3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renee I. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2015
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestoranMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kemudahan-KemudahanMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08