Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 179 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (179)
Saring ikut:
Anna M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 08 Januari 2016
Room 707-708

cleanliness friendliness support
9.3
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamad E. Pasangan Lebanon, 21 Disember 2015
Good

Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
8.3
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
David C. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 01 Disember 2015
Nil

Nil
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine L. Pasangan Australia, 02 November 2015
Central location

Location, parking, no fuss
7.7
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason A. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 01 November 2015
Good place near eateries

Large rooms
8
Good value for what we paid
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nihal P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 05 Oktober 2015
we were not happy

I don't have any best thing at this hotel
5.7
Walked in to the room, 3 single beds were there instead of 1 double & a single. Management did not advise me the change of bed setting. I have to request & waited half an hour to re set the beds. Could not sleep in one single bed, mattress was too hard & very uncomfortable, not happy at all. Not enough Car park spaces, late comers to use street parking? I don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phillip S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 20 Ogos 2015
Good Hotel but horrible service and staff

location
5
We travelled with our Teenagers and booked 2 rooms for 2 nights (no breakfast included). There was a mistake with the dates of our booking. Hotel staff tried (unsuccessfully)to charge unreasonable amount for a change of booking dates (eventually corrected by Agoda which is very reasonable). Great customer focus by Agoda!; Agreed with hotel staff at check in for breakfast to be included at the cost of $ 18 per person per day but at check out they tried to charge at $ 26. They were eventually forced to correct to the agreed amount. Checkout time of 10 AM is too early and a problem if you have an evening flight. Agreed on extension to 12 PM and a charge of $ 20 per hour (we kept only one of the rooms)after 12 PM with a staff member. That was subsequently not respected by another staff member generating a huge inconvenience. It made us feel the need to be alert to all types of manoeuvres to overcharge us. Mantra never again! Certainly will use Agoda again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Max G. Pasangan Australia, 16 Ogos 2015
Perfect location. Friendly staff

Fire alarm went off during breakfast nice food and staff were lovely x
9.3
Enjoyable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew T. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Ogos 2015
Disappointed

Spacious room, clean, very good bed.
7.3
We feel when paying $159 for a night then we expect the parking to be free. Also for this cost we expected a complimentary breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane M. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 30 Julai 2015
Was not happy

Staff. Location.
6
Was not good. Food was not what was in the menu and was not cooked well. Every time room next door 711 turned shower on woke me up. Overall was not happy at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestoranMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kemudahan-KemudahanMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PandanganMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04