atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restoran Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renang Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renang Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobi Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobi Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Braddon Jumlah bilik: 175

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 155 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (155)
Saring mengikut:
Jason M. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 19 Januari 2015
Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Location, friendly staff, facilities
6.7
Great place to stay especially for business travellers when location and price matters. Parking can be hit-or-miss given the number of reserved spaces for Mon-Fri use. Room at an acceptable level of condition and facility but not quite at what you might expect for a four star hotel - a little more luxury over and above and attention to detail would make the Mantra on Northborne a default choice for business travel.
Shane M. Pasangan Ireland, 18 Januari 2015
Might have gotten bed bugs, pillows uncomfortable!

Nice room, lovely staff and generally very clean
7.3
Natalie L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 Januari 2015
Very Happy

Room size :) friendly staff :) reasonable price
9.3
Keith M. Pasangan Australia, 08 Januari 2015
Review

Comfortable room ,good resturant and location
7.7
Did not like having to pay for undercover parking and when you do you are not guaranteed a parking space because 50% are reserved for people that are not staying at the motel,also they have a signin the r oomph regarding setting off the fire alarm and saying if you do you will be charged $1,250 dollar show can they do this when there is not even an exhaust fan in the bathroom where the cloths dryer is.apart from that our stay was good
Nicole P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 04 Januari 2015
Great Location!

Location, spacious room, clean
9.7
We had a great stay at the Mantra, very comfortable and affordable!
Robert F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 26 Disember 2014
Decline and fall
7.3
Ok but materesess were very bad the lift don't go to the basement carpark from level 4 (2 other lifts didn't work). Room design etc ok ... Stupid light above ding table banged your head when you stood up. Not everyone is 1m tall... Stupid management to accept idea of pretentious interior designer to have oversize light fittings .... Impractical FAIL good lounge and d chairs
Suprit N. Kumpulan New Zealand, 22 Disember 2014
Good

Location
8
Matt G. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Disember 2014
Mantra on Northborne

Location
8.3
.
Natasha C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 09 Disember 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, brilliant staff.
8.7
Mark M. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7.3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestoranMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kemudahan-KemudahanMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08