Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 2001 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (2001)
Saring ikut:
Lilliane C. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Excellent Hotel needs some improvement
6
It's an old school hotel but very well maintained. The location is super central and staff excellent. There are some minor improvement for me: (1) Hotel Lobby is filled with Pungent Rose Scent. This triggers allergic reaction for people with fragrance allergy because it is just too strong. I dread and die every time I have to pass by the lobby. (2) Massage at PHP1100 is too expensive for very inexperienced therapists. Please send them to training. It is very disappointing. We are group of 3 people and every single one of us felt the price paid is not worth the service provided. (3) Pool Need to be cleaned more. The water is too foggy and we got itchy coming out of the pool.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2016
worth the stay
5.7
Clean room, nice staff and sumptous foods awaits in Marco Polo.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert J. Pasangan Australia, 22 April 2016
Great Breakfast & Very Comfy Pillows
6
Great smoggiest board breakfast. Love the omelette & sweet marinated pork. Clean upmarket hotel - with good inclusions in the room - slept very well - comfy bed and bed-linen and especially the pillows. Close to 7-11 for snacks and great street BBQ food on the next corner. Good AC too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorenzo M. Pasangan United States of America, 21 April 2016
Not necessary?!
6.3
I enjoyed my stay, and we would consider it again, when visiting Davao City!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franciscus S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 21 April 2016
Great hotel with excellent breakfast
5.3
Great stay at the Marco Polo. We had a premier room on a high floor with a fantastic view of the Davao gulf. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant and at the room very friendly and accommodating. Only at the pool area the service was a bit dissappointing: very slow in bringing the drinks but also in clearing out plates and glasses from former guests and in cleaning and tidying the area. But otherwise great and definitely recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2016
MarcoPolo Davao
6.3
Nice hotel with accommodating staff. Tighter security then other Davao hotels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark O. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 19 April 2016
Fantastic
5.7
Good location and top of the line facilities
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren M. Pasangan Ireland, 18 April 2016
good stay
5.3
good location, rooms, food and pool
Laporkan ulasan ini
John K. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 April 2016
Marco Polo
6.7
Comfortable stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Plamen T. Pasangan Bulgaria, 18 April 2016
Nothing but a middle class provincial hotel
5
Overall we are disappointed of our stay in this hotel. We arrived about 11pm and the staff explained us that they are short of rooms and tried ti downgrade our room. After a complain and even scandal they found us a roon from the same class (premier room) but with city view (noisy). The filter of the aircon maybe was not changed since they installed initially because the roon was smelling very bad. Same evening i got an asthma attack. In the following morning after a new complain the changed the roon but what a surprise: there was no warm water in the shower. Again complain. They sent us a technician. He fixed the water heater. The hotel is pretending to be 5 star luxury hotel but it is very bad maintained, it's not very clean and the bad smell starts even from the lobby. If there is an alternative, better avoid this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03