Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Pantai Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Poblacion Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 1926 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (1926)
Saring ikut:
Marilyn D. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Februari 2016
Nice stay

Location, staff, and food
8.3
Great , will go back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdillah B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 02 Februari 2016
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leah A. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5.7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhodora J. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9.7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark P. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Elegant Hotel

Classy, high-end look; professional, highly knowledgeable staff; very tight security
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Crista V. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arthur A. Pelancong solo Canada, 29 Januari 2016
people

people
8
Very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kurt A. Pasangan Switzerland, 28 Januari 2016
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8.3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sherwin C. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8.3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Januari 2016
Overrated and disappointing

location
6.3
The hotel is probably the best choice when in Davao, having said that it is overrated and in dire need of upgrades and modernizing. Breakfast is poor, once the croissants were gone I waited 15 minutes then had to tell one of the staff. Fried eggs come on a platter (cold) and forget about ham. Once it's gone they won't be back with more. No orange juice just some very watered down mango and two other juices. For the price they charge for breakfast they should do a LOT better. Room is old and outdated. Old 32 inch flat screen tv. When checking in the front desk I only had one of the two rooms available in the confirmed premier class on floor 16. I instead got an "upgrade" to a 5th floor with a tiny balcony with no view overlooking a roof. After complaining, as by magic another room, next door to my second room was suddenly available. Very disappointing stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Bandar Davao - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08