Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Laluan Masuk Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1476 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (1476)
Birger W. Pasangan Norway, 19 April 2014
Very nice hotel

Good standard, great breakfast, nice pool area
8.3
Very good standard of hotel, nice restaurants and bars. The pool area was over crowded during Easter, therefore difficult to get attention from waiters.
Michael M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 April 2014
Comfortable hotel room

comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
10
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Marion C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 April 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Pasangan Philippines, 07 April 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9.3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Pasangan Philippines, 06 April 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9.3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 April 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8.7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6.3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Mac 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8.3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Timhar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Mac 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 11 Mac 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8.7
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kaunter TetamuMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Laluan MasukMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pusat OperasiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PersekitaranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PersekitaranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PersekitaranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B07