atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Fitness
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1613 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (1613)
Saring mengikut:
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 17 November 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, restaurants, location
8.3
As usual, my HQ in Davao was efficient, modern and well run.
Erik K. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Marco Polo Davao Experience

Good location, Staff go the extra mile to serve the customer, well-maintained
9
Superb Hospitality and Service! Definitely worth visiting again!
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 November 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, Restaurants, Location
8.7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was efficient, well-run and top-class
Ronald C. Pasangan Australia, 11 November 2014
davao

security comfort
8
Don't go to Davao if you are a smoker, its almost a criminal offence, the put designated smoking areas out in the hot sun with no seating, its 40000 peso fine for public smoking
Rakesh N. Pelancong perniagaan India, 07 November 2014
Best One

Room Space, Good Internet & Good Food
7.7
Great Experience..will go back again for sure
Eddie A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 November 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu

staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
my stay was great, i will always come back here when i go to cebu the staff is great, everything you need in 1 place. i have to say, Thank You to all the Staff Members
Elizabeth H. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 November 2014
comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

location, breakfast and comfort
9.7
pleasant and enjoyable
Fidel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Marco Polo

food
10
Very good
Gilbert B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, security
8.3
Mian I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
marco polo davao

location, food and service
9.3
we stayed for 5 nights and 6 days at the hotel. check-in was easy. The hotel staff were very nice and efficient. The room was spacious, clean and the view is fantastic. The only negative experience we had was that the refrigerator temperature barely cooled our drinks. It was almost non-functioning. Also, they turn off the aircon in the middle of the night for long periods of time. Our stay was excellent overall.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04