atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1556 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (1556)
Senarai mengikut:
Alan N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Ogos 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Alpha A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Julai 2014
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff

Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
9
Satisfied
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 31 Julai 2014
Below standard

Location, breakfast, security
6.7
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Benette B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Julai 2014
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff

Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
9
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Harold H. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2014
mediocre hotel

location, clean, wifi
5.7
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
Allan B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
Consistently superior service

The hotel has all the amenities one would expect in a 5-star hotel. The service is still excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable even if the hotel building is old.
9
Timothy T. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 12 Julai 2014
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6.3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 09 Julai 2014
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9.3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
Lee M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Julai 2014
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9.7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Jun 2014
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05