atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pantai Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1688 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (1688)
Saring ikut:
Robin S. Pasangan Australia, 21 Februari 2015
very happy content customers and will stay again

eating pool gym
8
Very happy
George M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Februari 2015
Marco Polo Review

cleanliness, hospitality, amenities
8
Great, very relaxing
Cheniel C. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
Great stay

Everything
9.3
Great stay, no problems.
Darren S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
One night stay

Concierge , massage ,
9.7
Was extremely pleased moved from here to pearl farm and wished I had stayed at Marco polo
Joanne B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Februari 2015
Wow !

Staff friendliness, cleanliness of the room, massage in room
9.3
I had a wonderful one night stay here. The bed was so confortable and slept so well after the massage in room. Love it!
Kishu D. Pelancong perniagaan India, 12 Februari 2015
NOT THAT GREAT

CAN'T THINK OF ONE
7.3
FAIR. DEFINITELY NOT 5-STAR LEVEL
Remie G. Pasangan Canada, 05 Februari 2015
very satisfactory

clean, staff well trained and courteous, accesable to around Davao
10
very pleased and happy will return for sure if given a chance to visit Davao However still waiting for a reply to my email that we forget my husbasnd's swimming pants
Kristine A. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Januari 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and spacious rooms
8
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
John L. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Januari 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9.7
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
John L. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9.7
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04