Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pantai Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 245
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
1801 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (1801)
Saring ikut:
Andre M. Pelancong perniagaan Brazil, 26 Julai 2015
Best Hotel in Davao!

no have 3 best things...everything is good!
10
No coment..Marco Polo is the best Hotel in Davao...
Lou M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Julai 2015
Business Stay

Room ambiance, Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness
7
My stay was relaxing with a touch of business class
Simon F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Julai 2015
3 night stay very good

Everyone we met from Reception Down so to speake in the hotel rank structure, from bell boy's to room service to house keeping all very good and an amazing brekfast a must try.
10
said all above, need better smoking facilities, if 5 star surely something could be done, they are not bad people they pay a lot of tax.
Sebastien C. Pelancong perniagaan France, 22 Julai 2015
Good hotel but nothing amazing

Staff, transport, cleanliness
7
Good hotel in Davao but do not expect something amazing either, The food is good and the hotel is in good condition. But this is not luxury, although this is the best hotel in Davao.
Fadhel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 20 Julai 2015
Very clean hotel,,nice staff

Location.
9.3
Esmeralda V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Convenient Stay

Service
8.7
Leslie F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 Julai 2015
you need to ask 4 times to get coffee

Facilities: Swimming pool, gym and the spa
7.3
Good
Mharvie R. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Julai 2015
Overrated

only the view over davao gulf!
4.7
we had a bad experienced at this hotel. We've waited for an hour before they gave us room due to the reason that they don't have available room for us which I think so unprofessional (imagine this is a FIVE (5) STARS hotel).The fact that we booked the hotel ahead of time and arrived at the hotel on-time as stated in the hotel's check-in policy. Staff served their clients base on the color of your skin and status in the society. They don't even care to help us carry our things nor direct us to our room after they hand us the key. And I think the hotel staff doesn't even know how to greet their customer even a simple hello coz I never heard it from them. This Hotel Really SUCKS!!! I really don't recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Davao City.
Assandas J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Julai 2015
Quite an unpleasant stay

helpful front desk staff named Charisse, helpful swimming pool attendant.
6.3
Quite an unpleasant one as i requested for a room with 2 single beds, upon arriving we were given a room with a queen bed but the front desk assistant named charisse gave us an extra bed free of charge. Room was old, furnitures in the room were old, chipped off wood clearly seen on the furnitures, toilet had rust, there was a cockroach on the bathtub on our second night, requested an ice pack from housekeeping for my child who had fever which was delivered to us AFTER 2 HOURS when i made the request, housekeeping was cleaning the room opposite ours at 11:00PM at night which is a big NO NO in hotels when guests are resting in the rooms! This cause us to have an unpleasant night and couldn't sleep properly anymore! Brought the concern to the duty manager a certain Sally Dumpa who apologized for the inconvenience it caused us. Parking lot was a hassle as if you had an owner driven car and you parked on higher levels of the parking, you would have to walk back down the driveway ramp as the only entrance from the parking is located on the second floor. Hotel needs renovation!! For me my stay was not in a 5 star hotel, it was more like a 3 star hotel! Budget hotels are newer and better! Money i paid is not worth it evwn if they gave me a refund on my second night! Should have rather stayed in another hotel like Radisson Hotel in Davao!
Matthew A. Pasangan Australia, 11 Julai 2015
Great Hotel

nice pool available with night swimming permitted up till 11pm, Nice Quality room , Very Secure
7.7
loved our stay at the Marco Polo in Davao, was our favourite hotel out of all our travels in the philippines and staff were great. Hotel is well situated in Davao and has a high level of security which gives peace of mind that they really look after their guests

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08