atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pantai
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1672 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (1672)
Saring mengikut:
John L. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Januari 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9.7
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
Kristine A. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Januari 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and spacious rooms
8
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
John L. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9.7
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.
Swee H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 25 Januari 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Clean, airport transfer, security
7.3
Good
Antonio T. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

room , gym ,sauna
7.7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 21 Januari 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6.3
Curtis B. Pasangan Canada, 21 Januari 2015
Good Hotel in Davao

clean, friendly, and comfortable
9.3
Anecito B. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr

It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
9.3
Keith F. Pasangan Canada, 18 Januari 2015
Davao vacation 2015

hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
9.3
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Neomi G. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
Fantastic stay

Best buffet, good location, 5-star hotel experience
9.3
Fantastic

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01