atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 665
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1701 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (1701)
Senarai mengikut:
Supaluck K. Kumpulan Thailand, 20 Julai 2014
Comfort large room and very good location
6
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Young C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 18 Julai 2014
not bad

comfort, easy to access, friendly
8
not so bad
Lee C. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 15 Julai 2014
Good................

location..............................................................................................................
7.3
Normaly good....................................................
Manisha H. Pelancong solo Mauritius, 12 Julai 2014
Horrible

centrally located thats about it
3.7
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.
Wing S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Julai 2014
VERY BIG ROOM

NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
8
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.
Wing S. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 09 Julai 2014
very big room

nice,central og tsim sha tsui
7.3
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.
Wan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 06 Julai 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

SHOPPING, CONVENIENCE AND CLEAN
6.7
Chiu P. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 04 Julai 2014
Very nice hotel, convenient location, shopping

Convenient locationGreat facilitiesShopping centers within waking distance
9.3
Very nice hotel, great service and facilities......
Meng C. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Jun 2014
it is a very convenient , friendly and clean hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness of the hotel
9.3
very happy with the service rendered by the hotel staff
Fung P. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 26 Jun 2014
easy to access with a lot of restaurants around

close to shopping area, close to many restaurant, locate in the heart of the city
8.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01