atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 665
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1888 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (1888)
Saring mengikut:
Fang H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 18 Disember 2014
convenience

guardian called the taxi and told me the suggested cost
8.3
location is good; but no hot or warm air conditioner because the blanket is not enough. breakfast buffed looks not like 5 start hotel. staff are warm.\
Chutimont S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 14 Disember 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room size, location, comfort
9.7
Always a memorable and awesome stay. You know what to expect when staying here. Clean, comfortable and spacious room right in a very strategic location.
Suin R. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Disember 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7.7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Chan M. Pelancong perniagaan China, 12 Disember 2014
Nice and conveience hotel

easy to access, clean, tidy
7.3
The most conveience hotel which I been stayed in Hong Kong so far. Lots of shopping arcade around the hotel. But the disadvantage is less of reasoble restuarant nearby the hotel.
Suin R. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Disember 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7.7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Ing I. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 11 Disember 2014
comments on Marco Polo stay

near to harbour city, near to others 5 star hotels, good restaurants nearby
6.3
it was a nice stay but only inside room is too old with sort of uneasy smell. check in time waiting too long for check in. cold and tired when I arrived. hoping the check in counter service can be improve better.
Ibrahim F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Disember 2014
marcopolo is just ok

the room maid is very friendly. the expatriad reception is very helpfull.the room also very clean n very comfortable.
8.7
I am very dissapointed with one of the reception.the day before i check in i went to marcopolo hotel to asked about check in time, but i need to ask three time to the same guy reception before i get my answer n with a very bad face gesture.during the chevk in timei was been helped by the very friendly expatriad girl reception(the best) and i saw the other reception was laughing and palying with each other didn't pay attention to the guest.
Sim T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 Disember 2014
Review

Near the pier to Central
5
Compared to other 5 star hotels, the services of staff for the suite is really far from the rest. Marco Polo HK was late for turn down service, make up service and laundry service everyday. They were also too slow in attending to our needs. It was disappointing.
Adipong T. Kumpulan Thailand, 01 Disember 2014
Best location

location location location
9
it was superb.... i normally stay at this hotel everytime i travel to hong kong because of it's location. centrally located among all the shopping areas you want. don't ever thing about difficulty in find food to eat. food is surrounding the hotel.
Adipong T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 01 Disember 2014
location location location

location shopping food
9.7
stay here if you want to shopping, easy access to everywhere, and food is surrounding the area. japanese food at the hotel is very nice as well. breakfast is not so good and if comparing to its price, i would say not really worth the money spend.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06