atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 329
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 2017 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (2017)
Senarai mengikut:
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Menarik dan penuh dengan hiburan

restoran di atas bumbung
8
sangat menarik walaupun tidak mempunyai pulau di hadapan nya. Kemudahan hotel lengkap tanpa kekurangan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: live band
Rachel R. Pasangan Philippines, 21 September 2014
The stay that I seem to regret

Good food, great service, quiet location but not all were experienced this last visit
6
It could have been much better and I have shared this with Marco Polo management directly
Maria M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 September 2014
Friendly, way beyond expectations!!

Friendliness of staff; Great lobby, great food!!
9.3
It was beyond expectations. The hotel staff closed the deal. Each morning they had smiles and never did I see a person have a frown on their faces. They were warm and helpful. It was worth everything. Loved the food.
Maria M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 September 2014
Fantastic!!

Food, Friendliness of staff, comfort
9.3
Fantastic!!!!!
Rosemarie V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 September 2014
Fantastic!

Staff were very attentive and effecient in catering to our needs. The food was great. Very cozy and comfortable place
10
We brought our 4month old daughter with us and we found the hotel very cozy and infant-friendly. the staff were very helpful making our stay very pleasant.
Jack H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 17 September 2014
The Best We Ever Had!

Extremely efficient, accommodating staff; Glorious food; Best Amenities
10
We were treating our visiting daughter and son-in-law to the best Cebu can offer accommodation and it indeed exceeded our expectations. From the the checking in counter personnel, to every waiter in the all their restaurants - they were well trained and took pride in their work - reflecting an excellent management team! Our appreciation to you all. Highly recommended hotel with a view!
Bezza M. Pasangan Philippines, 17 September 2014
worth every peso

the food, the room and the staffs
8.7
Nice!
Ghia P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 September 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 September 2014
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8.7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.
Stanly T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 September 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8.7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07