atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 329
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1996 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (1996)
Senarai mengikut:
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Menarik dan penuh dengan hiburan

restoran di atas bumbung
8
sangat menarik walaupun tidak mempunyai pulau di hadapan nya. Kemudahan hotel lengkap tanpa kekurangan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: live band
Stanly T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 September 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8.7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 September 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Jan J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 10 September 2014
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8.7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !
William H. Pasangan United States of America, 09 September 2014
Haven't been in years but glad I returned!

How the staff caters to every need (pampering), Very nice pool and the overarching feeling of safety.
9.7
I had stayed at this hotel a couple of times years ago and forgot the total attention to detail exuded by nearly every staff member we encountered. It was nice to be treated like a VIP and greeted by All staff members warmly. Marco Polo is a Premium Brand and the staff members there from the very nice door staff, to the impeccably attired and well coiffed frontdesk personnel to the concierge, waitstaff, pool attendants, housekeeping staff and everpresent nonuniformed security personnel I felt that they outshine similar star level hotels. The restaurant staff to include managers during breakfast time at The Café Marco were simply AMAZING. The food choices, presentation, taste, quality and quantity are simply unmatched. What else could I say other than they made me want to return and QUICKLY! The only downside we encountered was at the evening buffet when we were shocked at the paucity of selection and quality of the food being offered. It was generally dry, tasteless, overpriced and at 1400 PHP per person not even fountain drinks were offered with the meal without extra charge. That was a disappointment to me personally as I had dined there often years ago and I could see a clear deterioration. If they get that squared away I would give the hotel ALL FIVE STARS!
Clark H. Pasangan Philippines, 09 September 2014
Great stay

Food staff cleanliness
7.3
Handy H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 09 September 2014
Excellent Hotel in Cebu

The staffs are extremely friendly, The food is excellent, The Cleanliness is unmatched
9.7
The check in process is flawless. I found the door girls are very attractive with their Spanish outfit. happy to find out that the restaurant is serving food 24 hours and the food taste real good and quite cheap. The hotel location is not too far from the city center. I usually spent less than a dollar for the ride to SM or Alaya Mall that took about 10 minutes. The breakfast buffet is very complete. Don't forget to try their native breakfast section to sample native Cebuano's food. In short this hotel is really worth every $ I spent.
Hily G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 September 2014
Excellent, got beautiful view of the city.

5 star accommodations, beautiful mountain site, spacious room
10
Beautiful hotel with spacious lobby and rooms. Even though it is located on the mountain yet one can choose taxi or public transport.
Arsenio D. Pasangan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Awesome!

Room and Staff
8.7
Felix H. Pasangan Switzerland, 07 September 2014
Unbeatable Value

Off the centre overlooking the city, unbeatable Value for Money, quality of food and entertainment
10
I would come back any time. Its simply one of the best hotels for the money you spend. We were on a special and spend only 45 USD a night. We are talking about a place who is 5 star or close to it. I would not be able to recall another hotel i stayed in Asia with a similar value for money and i stayed in hundred of places in the region. I agree that in Cebu generally you would find some good deals, but its the second time we stayed at MP and have absolutely only good things to say. I even disagree with the fact that the location is not in the centre. I actually don't think its a bad thing. I mean a taxi costs you 2 USD from town to get to the place in maximum 15 minutes. To me thats nothing.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01