atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 329
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 2339 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (2339)
Saring ikut:
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Menarik dan penuh dengan hiburan

restoran di atas bumbung
8
sangat menarik walaupun tidak mempunyai pulau di hadapan nya. Kemudahan hotel lengkap tanpa kekurangan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: live band
Hoyoung L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 04 Mei 2015
평가

Good clean kind
7
Good
Choochit L. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Mei 2015
Nice Hotel

The staff was friendly and helpful. the pool was nice and the gym was also nice.
8.7
my stay was nice staff was friendly the accommodations were nice. not really a 5 star hotel maybe 4.5
Emmanuel D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 April 2015
good hotel

view of the city, buffet, pool
4.3
short but satisfying
Ma B. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 April 2015
quick holiday

food, service and cleanliness
7.7
Liew S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 23 April 2015
good .repeat stay many times

view. staff..space
8
good,good .repeat stay many times...view. staff..space
Joselito B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 April 2015
Very relaxing atmosphere

Value for money. Very professional, accommodating and friendly staff. Very relaxing atmosphere.
8.7
I was with my wife and 3 little children and my in laws all from the USA visiting Philippines for the first time. We were very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff. They even made recommendations to upgrade our accommodations due to my 3 kids. Turned out the best for us! Great hotel view of surrounding Cebu city. Food from buffet fantastic! I highly recommend!
Jan J. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 April 2015
Home away from home

Staff pool buffet breakfast
10
My son lives in Cebu , and i like to visit a few times every year, I've stayed at a few other up market hotels in Cebu that were lovely , some more modern than the Marco , but none as friendly ! From the moment they open the doors for you with a warm welcome and smile to the beautiful and helpful ladies and gentlemen at the front desk . You feel like you are a long lost relative coming home. ! Everyone smiles and says hello . The room attendants were wonderful very fast and clean refilling everything every day with a smile. ! The buffet breakfast !! The best in Cebu by far ! Excellent value ! And the lovely Claire there every morning to greet and seat you ! And the pool , fantastic and very friendly polite pool attendants ! You must try the pizzas at the pool bar ! Service again with a smile. ! I cannot fault this hotel. ! Can't wait to return . And have two for one cocktails on the beautiful blue bar on the roof ! Amazing views and again wonderful food and service !
Christopher L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 April 2015
Good quality and value for money.

Nice pool, good service and clean hotel.
9.3
Booked 3 rooms and stayed overnight. Had a relaxing experience mainly because of the quality of service and facilities. Rooms were as requested through email. Twin bed was enough to fit 2 adults. Pools are clean and nicely designed and situated. Kids enjoyed at the pool and at the play room. Valet parking was prompt and check-in/check-out was not much of a hassle. Will definitely come back.
Ruby S. Pasangan United States of America, 10 April 2015
Great Stay

I loved how clean our room was, I loved the the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff, and I love the breakfast buffet!
10

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C03