atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 329
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 2096 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (2096)
Saring mengikut:
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Menarik dan penuh dengan hiburan

restoran di atas bumbung
8
sangat menarik walaupun tidak mempunyai pulau di hadapan nya. Kemudahan hotel lengkap tanpa kekurangan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: live band
Timhar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Cozy and very relaxed stay!

Staff, buffet breakfast and complimentary shuttle to and from major malls
8.7
We really enjoyed staying at Marco Polo from staff to food and other amenities simply GRATIFYING!!!!
Anderson E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
staff are freindly and helful very professional

luxury comfort customer service
9.3
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel in 4yrs & it's always a good experience expensive though but paying good money for excellent service is satisfaction guaranted. The front desk personnel were very helpful and professional the concierge were excellent with their service. what i like most about this hotel is they have shuttle service for their guests. Guest will go down to the malls with ease and come back to the hotel safe and sound. The breakfast & dinner buffet was excellent really value for your money. This hotel i give it my two thumbs up. thank you
Maria C. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Just the place.
5.3
We were disappointed because of the treatment given to us...a forgetable experience!!!
Sen C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2014
comfort, friendly staff n cleanliness.

felt at home with friendly n helpful staff. food was excellent
7.7
So far so good except a bit far fr downtown. Excellence swimming pool n helpful staff.
Menelea M. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 28 Oktober 2014
Almost like. Coming home

Service staff, cleanliness, responsiveness
8.7
ALMOST like home because the switchboard operator kept insisting that they did not have a guest registered with my name. Friends in the area have been trying to contact me through the hotel but could not get through. Visiting from abroad I did not have a local cellphone either. I only learned about this problem when I got on the internet email, but then almost a day was wasted. Otherwise, it's still a grand old lady'.
Stanly T. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
holiday

good food clean room& quiet enviroment
8.3
very nice
Stanly T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
good food

nice food choices, clean room & value for money
10
very relaxing
Stanly T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
big room

room very big, clean nice staff
9.3
very much enjoy the place
Stanly T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
big parking space

nice view, clean room & friendly staff
10
very relaxing

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08