Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 329
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1726 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (1726)
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Menarik dan penuh dengan hiburan

restoran di atas bumbung
8
sangat menarik walaupun tidak mempunyai pulau di hadapan nya. Kemudahan hotel lengkap tanpa kekurangan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: live band
Jocelyn B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 April 2014
Relaxing and peaceful.

The room, friendly staff at the restaurants, and close to home.
10
The hotel front desk was not helpful at all when I asked for change for 500 pesos to hundreds so I can tip the bellman and valet. She just said she didn't have any and looked in a hurry to get rid of me. So I just went to the restaurant up front and had them change my money. The waitress was really accommodating. Maybe the front desk clerk can learn a thing or two about customer service from the waitress.
Dario J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2014
Overall good. Value for money

Clean, nice view at presidential suite, fast food delivery
8
Nice hotel. Definitely will consider once i go for vacation again
Virgilio T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 April 2014
very enjoyable with my family

nice location: has shuttle going to the malls; friendly surroundings
7
had lots of fun with my family!it has a wide variety of food specially on breakfast buffet.i'd definitely go back in this hotel soon.
Keith B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 16 April 2014
The service and facilities are the best.

The pool, atmosphere and entertainment, plus service.
9
Thank you for the stay. We would stay again and tell friends and family.
Keith W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 April 2014
Good value hotel.

Value, quality of room and staff.
8.3
Our stay at this hotel was good. They allowed us early check in and even arranged a baby crib for us even though we had not requested one. The room was a good size for the money we paid and had a nice view. The staff were all very nice and Helpful. The hotel is a little away from things but its easy to get a taxi. It is not set in a lot of gardens like it states though but does have a nice relaxing feel about the place. We did not eat there as the prices are pretty expensive. I would stay there again if I go to Cebu.
Eleanor C. Pasangan Australia, 15 April 2014
Best ambience, relax atmosphere.

Ambience, located at the top of the mountain overlooking the city area, class that covers the service and privacy where I can relax without the hassle and bustle of the city life.
10
Over all very nice and has the facet of a 5 star hotel I am looking for except the warmth friendliness and genuine smiles of the front desk that cannot be bought with money.
Mary M. Pasangan Philippines, 13 April 2014
Good Location & comfortable hotel.

Centrally Located & Comfortable Rooms
8
Stanly T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 13 April 2014
clean & food is greate

food, staff & very clean
8.3
very friendly staff, food is greate. huge lobby
Jonathan W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 April 2014
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8.3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08