Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 329
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1698 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (1698)
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Menarik dan penuh dengan hiburan

restoran di atas bumbung
8
sangat menarik walaupun tidak mempunyai pulau di hadapan nya. Kemudahan hotel lengkap tanpa kekurangan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: live band
Mary M. Pasangan Philippines, 13 April 2014
Good Location & comfortable hotel.

Centrally Located & Comfortable Rooms
8
Stanly T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 13 April 2014
clean & food is greate

food, staff & very clean
8.3
very friendly staff, food is greate. huge lobby
Jonathan W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 April 2014
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8.3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.
Marisa V. Kumpulan Australia, 12 April 2014
Great experience. Decided to book again.

Room, food, service
10
Andreas S. Pelancong solo Sweden, 10 April 2014
Disapointing start but with a happy ending

Friendly roomservice and cleaning staff. Pool. Easy getting a taxi.
8
At first I was disapointed. The staff in the restaurant was inpatient and surly. I only held on to the menu for about a minute while the waiter stood beside me and sighed loudly. From then on I only ate in my room. The shower was scolding one minute and freezing the next. I called the staff to have it fixed but it only worked for a day then it started malfunctioning again. I noticed I had run out of towels so I called the front desk and they sent some up, then I ran out of toilet paper so I called the front desk again and the women on the other end sighed and asked me if I could think of anything else I might need. The thing that really made my stay a 5 star experience was the driver they hired for me. "Rodi" he was very friendly and saw to it that I got to enjoy all the best sites and experiences of both cebu and moal boal on my last day in the Philippines. Thank you Rodi :)
Tan C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 09 April 2014
fantastic

swimming pool, gym n staff
8
Fantastic
Leonardo D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 09 April 2014
Hotel with friendly and experienced staff.

Friendly staff, great food and good price
9.7
Juan C. Pasangan Philippines, 06 April 2014
Perfeect vacation, really superb service

attentive staff, huge rooms, really good view from windows
9.7
the stay was really pleasant. the staff are very attentive, everything looks and feels clean, and the location is just perfect
Sarah A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 April 2014
perfect stay

quiet, good staff, comfort
8
nothing negative to say

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08