atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 329
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 2242 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (2242)
Saring mengikut:
Mohamad F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 November 2012
Menarik dan penuh dengan hiburan

restoran di atas bumbung
8
sangat menarik walaupun tidak mempunyai pulau di hadapan nya. Kemudahan hotel lengkap tanpa kekurangan.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: live band
Jonghyun K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 22 Januari 2015
good

pool
10
Good
Noli P. Kumpulan United States of America, 21 Januari 2015
Nuce stay!

Friendly staff. Cleanliness. Amenities
10
We have enjoyed our stay. More value for the money. Friendly staff. Nice amenities. So clean!
Lee C. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2015
Not A Five Star Hotel

Best known in Cebu
5.3
A average stay considering the room condition and staff service. The location is away from what the action is though there is a limited shuttle service.
Christopher P. Pasangan Canada, 15 Januari 2015
Rooms are starting to look a bit dated

Pool. Lobby. Service
9
Keith T. Pasangan Australia, 13 Januari 2015
Marco Polo review

The staff the restaurant the free shopping shuttle
9.7
Me and my partner stayed for 5 nights we had a wonderful time this hotel we highly recommend a really enjoyable experience we will stay again the only real complaint is the location giving the dreadful traffic problems in Cebu but the Hotel and the staff service was top class
Luciano L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 12 Januari 2015
enjoyed my stay

The pool bar and the friendly staff . I bumped into the GM who was extremely polite. The hotel has good staff that makes all the difference .
9.3
Fabien H. Pelancong solo Luxembourg, 08 Januari 2015
Once again happy to be there

Nothing is complicated!!! They are friendly, they know there job!!! Respect
9
I ll be back in 4 weeks
Sang W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 30 Disember 2014
Good and Bad

Room service, Kind Staff, Shuttle for mall
6
Good: Room service, Kind Staff Bad: Room air conditioning, Breakfast buffet
Breton J. Pasangan France, 29 Disember 2014
Great stay as always

Clean, quiet, luxuary
10
Great stay as usual. Keep returning. Everything was perfect.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04