atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 157

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 1382 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (1382)
Senarai mengikut:
Jason S. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Julai 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6.7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6.7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Jun 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9.3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4.3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Jun 2014
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.
Daahey W. Kumpulan South Korea, 15 Jun 2014
nice stay with good memories

Beach Kind staff Location
7.7
Beach was beautiful, and staff were very kind. There is nice restaurant right in front of the resort.
Judith G. Kumpulan United States of America, 10 Jun 2014
Very relaxing.

Beach, swimming pools, variety of restaurants inside the facility.
9.3
Very relaxing. My husband & I love the themed dinner, the breakfast buffet, the staff, and felt very safe.
Eilleen R. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 Jun 2014
Fun in the sun; rich iin history

Clean, freindly staff, nice place
8.3
Value for noney, safe for children, generally great place
Ricky P. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Mei 2014
Beautiful Resort that Evokes Good Past Memories

Superb Living Facilities, Nice Resort Layout, Inviting Pool
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08