atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu 123233 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kaunter Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobi Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kemudahan Rekreasi Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pandangan Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Fitness Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Dubai Marina Jumlah bilik: 184

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 120 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (120)
Senarai mengikut:
John C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Ogos 2014
Good location, staff very helpful and rooms clean.

Location, cleanliness and music band in bar
8
Stay was very pleasant , pool area clean and tidy, room was clean. Hotel internet was not free which is unusual these days.
Mohammad S. Pelancong perniagaan Saudi Arabia, 21 Ogos 2014
wonderful one

good location, friendly staff, delicious food
8
i ould like to stay again in this hotel. Large rooms clean ones
Albena K. Pasangan Bulgaria, 09 Ogos 2014
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Oman, 02 Ogos 2014
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Julai 2014
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7.3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.
Angelie L. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Julai 2014
No free wifi!!!

Location and room size
7.7
Hotel is okay. Relatively new. However, having no free wifi is a total disappointment.
Leoni M. Pasangan South Africa, 18 Julai 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Pasangan Canada, 14 Jun 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Akram A. Pasangan Yemen, 13 Jun 2014
nice hotel

location, near transportation, location
9
Osman H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 04 Jun 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3.7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kemudahan RekreasiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PandanganMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07