Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 6049 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6051 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Lum D. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Fabulous staycation each time in Marina Mandarin
Good location, good views and pleasant stay
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016

Sharon L. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Beautiful Hotel but noisy
Beautiful hotel but our room was very noisy from the outside traffic , great location . We were also unaware that for breakfast only Turkey Bacon and Turkey Ham would be offered , no pork at this hotel .
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016

Samantha S. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Great place with poor service
Planned a birthday surprise there months ago. Upon check in, was told to wait for an hour for housekeeping to tidy the room and was given late check out the next day. Upon entering the room, birthday cake wasnt in the room as arranged and agreed on earlier. Ops staff and service team weren't friendly over the phone. Other than the awesome room, view and location, service was so-so only.
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016

Toh C. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Good place for staycation
Stayed here during my birthday and I was surprised with a fruit platter and birthday cupcake. The buffet breakfast in the morning was really good and the bathroom was really clean. Will come again for another staycation :)
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016

Nur S. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Never disappoints.
Great halal breakfast. Spacious room with a view. Ideal location.
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016

Allen S. dari Brunei Darussalam
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Mixed Bag
Apart from the wonderful receptionist, the rest of the staff were total let down. Housekeeping really needs to be stepped up - the bathroom was full of hair when I checked in. On top of that, no refill of coffee or tea for the last two out of the four nights, hardly five stars if you asked me. Concierge staff were in a world of their own for the most part. No one even batted an eyelid when you walked in, obviously waiting for time to clock off. That said, property was in a good location, price was right and room was decent. The only thing that prevents me from returning is their shockingly low standard of cleanliness.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016

Paul B. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Good rooms and efficient staff
Hotel is on the edge of Suntec city. Taxis (often scarce in Singapore at busy times) are generally available. The rooms are well-appointed and cleaned well. I believe all rooms have balconies, which is a bonus. I liked the gym and used the Meritus Club on the 21st floor which was good.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016

Sirin R. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Great location great buffet food
I love the courteous staf, the halal buffet spread. It was a pleasure
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016

Hoi W. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Very comfy hotel, helpful staffs, great location, definitely come back
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016

dean O. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Average not too bad
staff were helpful but the building is old and needs a modernisation. food was good
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016