Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 6055 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6055 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6

Galvin C.
Singapura
30 Ogos 2016
Good location, great breakfast, not so friendly staff
Good location, great breakfast, not so friendly staff. Stayed here for 1 night for staycation. Awesome location, but the experience with all the hotel staff from checked in to checked out, the staff I encounter gave me a negative impression of no friendly. There were no smile on their face. The only all time smiling lady we encounter was this young lady serving in hotel breakfast restaurant Aqua Marine, she is the only one that make our day better. Other then that, all staff are polite but don't feel friendly or helpful.

Lum D.
Singapura
29 Ogos 2016
Fabulous staycation each time in Marina Mandarin
Good location, good views and pleasant stay

Sharon L.
Australia
29 Ogos 2016
Beautiful Hotel but noisy
Beautiful hotel but our room was very noisy from the outside traffic , great location . We were also unaware that for breakfast only Turkey Bacon and Turkey Ham would be offered , no pork at this hotel .

jaeung K.
Korea Selatan
29 Ogos 2016
good location. This hotel is connected marina square, so very easy to find
do not understood marina oriental as this hotel

Samantha S.
Singapura
29 Ogos 2016
Great place with poor service
Planned a birthday surprise there months ago. Upon check in, was told to wait for an hour for housekeeping to tidy the room and was given late check out the next day. Upon entering the room, birthday cake wasnt in the room as arranged and agreed on earlier. Ops staff and service team weren't friendly over the phone. Other than the awesome room, view and location, service was so-so only.

Toh C.
Singapura
29 Ogos 2016
Good place for staycation
Stayed here during my birthday and I was surprised with a fruit platter and birthday cupcake. The buffet breakfast in the morning was really good and the bathroom was really clean. Will come again for another staycation :)

Nur S.
Singapura
28 Ogos 2016
Never disappoints.
Great halal breakfast. Spacious room with a view. Ideal location.

Allen S.
Brunei Darussalam
27 Ogos 2016
Mixed Bag
Apart from the wonderful receptionist, the rest of the staff were total let down. Housekeeping really needs to be stepped up - the bathroom was full of hair when I checked in. On top of that, no refill of coffee or tea for the last two out of the four nights, hardly five stars if you asked me. Concierge staff were in a world of their own for the most part. No one even batted an eyelid when you walked in, obviously waiting for time to clock off. That said, property was in a good location, price was right and room was decent. The only thing that prevents me from returning is their shockingly low standard of cleanliness.

Paul B.
United Kingdom
27 Ogos 2016
Good rooms and efficient staff
Hotel is on the edge of Suntec city. Taxis (often scarce in Singapore at busy times) are generally available. The rooms are well-appointed and cleaned well. I believe all rooms have balconies, which is a bonus. I liked the gym and used the Meritus Club on the 21st floor which was good.

Sirin R.
Singapura
24 Ogos 2016
Great location great buffet food
I love the courteous staf, the halal buffet spread. It was a pleasure


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: