Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Jerman 10785 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/Teres
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Tiergarten Jumlah bilik: 505
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

berdasarkan
60 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (60)
Saring ikut:
Wenya L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 11 Ogos 2015
recommend

breakfast, service and quiet
9.3
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huangchung C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 24 Jun 2015
Comfortable

Room is good~
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 22 Mei 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7.7
comfortable clean and good service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angel K. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Mei 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7.3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dinesh V. Pelancong bisnes India, 15 April 2015
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7.3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin P. Pasangan Singapore, 30 November 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4.3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Taro Y. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 01 Ogos 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8.3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phil-Am J. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Julai 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thanyalak T. Pelancong bisnes Netherlands, 22 Jun 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arabinda S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Oktober 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8.7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tarikan BerdekatanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tarikan BerdekatanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tarikan BerdekatanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tarikan BerdekatanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01