atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Jerman 10785 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Fitness Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Tiergarten Jumlah bilik: 505
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 34 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (34)
Senarai mengikut:
Phil-Am J. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Julai 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 22 Jun 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Oktober 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8.7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 04 Julai 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7.7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 14 Jun 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8.7
Wael S. Pelancong perniagaan Lebanon, 16 April 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Pasangan Ireland, 05 Julai 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8.7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Tip Restoran: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Pelancong perniagaan Bahrain, 19 Jun 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5.7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Pelancong perniagaan Bahrain, 18 Jun 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6.7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Jun 2012
Small hotel, great location.

Near good shopping, near the park
6
Overall good value, close ot park for running, close to bus stops to get to other sites in Berlin.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Bauhaus archives.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04