atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobi Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ballroom Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 403
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 39 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (39)
Senarai mengikut:
Tommie T. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 08 September 2014
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 Julai 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Kumpulan Sweden, 18 Ogos 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7.7
Kelvin T. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Jun 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6.7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Ogos 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8.3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Tip Restoran: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Pelancong solo Canada, 12 Ogos 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Julai 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7.7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 Julai 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5.7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 03 Jun 2012
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7.7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Aliaks K. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Mei 2012
Excellent location and excellent service

Location,
9.3
We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlinMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BallroomMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04