Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 80 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (80)
Saring ikut:
Cesar F. Pasangan United States of America, 28 September 2015
Poor Customer Service

1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in
5.3
It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yumi K. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 07 September 2015
Convenient hotel

location, location and location
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samuel C. Pelancong solo Israel, 06 September 2015
Fine visit

Location, comfort, valu6
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan L. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 17 Ogos 2015
Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie

Location, staff, appointment of room
9.7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shannon T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 27 Julai 2015
Conveniently located and a comfortable stay

The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liliana C. Pasangan Romania, 20 Julai 2015
hidden costs

position, personnel
3.7
The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pavica S. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 19 Julai 2015
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in

Location, cleanness, great customer service
10
I really enjoyed it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank R. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 08 Jun 2015
good place to rest

location location location
6
pleasant stay downtown
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mahomed S. Pasangan South Africa, 07 Jun 2015
Very poor hotel. No value for money
3.3
Very poor hotel . Basic in room not available. Over priced
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelly C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Oktober 2014
Great location

Location
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlinMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Laluan MasukMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BufetMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BallroomMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03