Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pelan Lantai
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
363 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (363)
Saring ikut:
Tan S. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms

Bersih
6.7
lokasi hotel agak strategik kerana dekat dengan mtr hong kong. berjalan kaki dari hotel ke mtr hong kong hanya lima minit. pihak hotel mengurus check in dalam masa yang singkat. bilik dan katil agak kecil tetapi bersih tetapi keadaan bangunan agak kotor. terlalu ramai pelanggan mengakibatkan masa menunggu lif sangat lama. pihak hotel membekalkan air sejuk dan panas untuk minum secara percuma. oven juga disediakan.
Felipe M. Pelancong solo Chile, 21 Jun 2015
ugly and with bad smell building
3.3
You only have 2 elevators , one for pair floor numbers and the other for unpair ....you only have one elevator and there is always people so you will take like 10 minutes to go up/down . My room was with bad smell so i only stayed for one night
May G. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Jun 2015
budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness
9.7
I only spent a night. If you are aware of what the Chungking Massion is all about, you know what to expect.I really enjoyed the easy access to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, right accross the street.
Denise M. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 Jun 2015
Fantastic guest house

very good service
10
Easy access and happy results to stay with smart money
Lou M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Jun 2015
best staff so far

one thing that stood out were the staff, raj and specially sunny were very helpful during our stay. we felt secured during our stay because of these 2
9
Robin S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Jun 2015
brand new hostel

Valye for money
9.7
I like cleaning room, clean bed, free wifi, tea and coffe. Friendly staff,
Gary P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Jun 2015
Good wifi, good location good servic

good clean staff
10
Hotel is situated in an appartement building opposite to the metro exit In a posh shopping street. For Hongkong this is a cheap place to stay as long as you dont expect too much from it. Room is clean,
Salve Z. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Jun 2015
Be warned

location
4.3
The location was great. You are near to everything. But the place was somewhat seedy and dingy. We booked in agoda for our last day in Hongkong so we are near the city. We arrived in the place and the entrance there were 'bookies' who keeps asking us if we want a room. We were given a room in the 17th floor. The lift was small and only have 16th floor access. We were ushered to the stairs where garbage is stored in the corner then we had to pass the dry cleaning area and finally was given small room with a tiny bathroom. It was livable but we purposely stayed super late outside even catching a late night show just to minimize the time we will spend in the hostel. If you are scrimping on a budget you may try those hotels that is a little out of the way. Sure you will be far from the city but they have excellent train services that connects you everywhere. Trust me this will sour your holiday mood if you stay here.
Adarsh C. Pasangan India, 03 Jun 2015
Very nice

Nice
6
Nice
Vasil M. Pelancong solo Bulgaria, 30 Mei 2015
Good for one night stay

Marrigold Hostel
2.7
Booked 9 nights because of a friend's recommendation. Left the hostel after the 5th night, of course didn't get a refund. Loud staff during day time because they were running their business in front of your door, on the other hand at night, staff was sleeping on the couch or on the floor and I had to avoid bumping on them before I entered your room

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6C01