Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pelan Lantai Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 495 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (495)
Saring ikut:
Tan S. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms

Bersih
6.7
lokasi hotel agak strategik kerana dekat dengan mtr hong kong. berjalan kaki dari hotel ke mtr hong kong hanya lima minit. pihak hotel mengurus check in dalam masa yang singkat. bilik dan katil agak kecil tetapi bersih tetapi keadaan bangunan agak kotor. terlalu ramai pelanggan mengakibatkan masa menunggu lif sangat lama. pihak hotel membekalkan air sejuk dan panas untuk minum secara percuma. oven juga disediakan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shi S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 19 Januari 2016
Not going back sorry

1. Near MTR station 2. Forex shops around 3. Close to Harbour Town
3.3
The only good thing about the location is that, it's close to an MTR station. Outside the hostel, lots of guys offering fake watches which is kinda annoying coz they would follow you around. Going up to the hostel, the lift was horrible. The place was fifty and very smelly. The hallway going to our room smells disgusting. Do not expect the room to be as exactly what is shown in the picture.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lew K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Januari 2016
A very dirty and creepy hotel
4.7
A very bad experience in Marigold Hostel, the hostel room very dirty, the toilet also very dirty, the room and the toilet very very very small.. and we request for stay at Marigold Hostel, but the staff give us another hotel, they said is the same, but we tried to find out is more clean than the hotel we stay.. I very disappointed the first day i stay in hong kong give a bad experience to me and my group of friend.. And the place very crowded not a good choice for couple to stay in this ChungKing Mansion..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neo T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Januari 2016
wonderful night spend at this hotel

location, staff was friendly and value for $$$
8.3
the ID verification was swift and i check in with 5 minutes. due to the prime location, i manage to moves around the tourist attractions quite easily and conveniently.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clarissa J. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Januari 2016
The location was good, room was clean enough.

Location, cleanliness and value for money.
6.7
It was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tanvir S. Pelancong solo India, 04 Januari 2016
Genuine cost of stay

Customer service, cleanliness, room rates
10
It was quite pleasant to have stayed at Marrigold Hostel. They deal with their customers well and the rooms offered provide value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin S. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Disember 2015
very difficult to find the actual location due to

affortability
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
James A. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Disember 2015
Accessible to MTR and nearby attractions

Very Accessible to everywhere
6.7
Stayed for 3 days, we were transferred to nearby hostel on first night due to room unavailability. The receptionist/house keeper were friendly, ideal for group travellers who look for just a budget hostel/guest house (just for sleeping). Toiletries was only provided on the first day, we provided our own in succeeding days.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hirochi T. Kumpulan Japan, 28 Disember 2015
Location is very good.

good value for money
10
Clean & comfortable room,Room service is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weng S. Pasangan Macau, 28 Disember 2015
Budgetary stay, do not expect more

location is good, budgerary,
4
We were transferred to another hostel since they cannot provide our room there which we did not expect. We felt like cheated since we expected somewhere with close quality to what was shown in pictures on Agoda with the price we paid. We ended up staying in a super small room without window with limited space that I could hardly open my medium sized suitcase. Well... just stay for one night and I have to tolerate this. It was the smallest room I ever seen in that building. The location spoiled the quality of accommodation. In such way, they could make a lot out of several small rooms with just basic level of accommodation and minimum space.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pelan LantaiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03