Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pelan Lantai
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
371 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (371)
Saring ikut:
Tan S. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms

Bersih
6.7
lokasi hotel agak strategik kerana dekat dengan mtr hong kong. berjalan kaki dari hotel ke mtr hong kong hanya lima minit. pihak hotel mengurus check in dalam masa yang singkat. bilik dan katil agak kecil tetapi bersih tetapi keadaan bangunan agak kotor. terlalu ramai pelanggan mengakibatkan masa menunggu lif sangat lama. pihak hotel membekalkan air sejuk dan panas untuk minum secara percuma. oven juga disediakan.
Francis D. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Better than expected!

Location, staff, value for money
8
I will recommend it to my friends!
Melisa W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Julai 2015
Nice marrigold hostel

Staff, location and price.
7.3
The room was too small but it worth with the price, location very strategic but most of all love the staff named mr.sanny that being very kind n helpful. Good luck for u mr.sanny. thx 4 everything. God bless.. :)
Lenaire J. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Julai 2015
Stay away from this hotel

Location, location, location
5.7
It was good but I'm not really satisfied. A lot of sellers offering their stuff everytime you walk inside chungking mansion. Did not feel secure inside the building because of some shady business people. Room is soooo small, even smaller in Japan. No common area, you cant leave your things after you check out, the hotel has a horrible smell. I should have listened to the prev reviews. If you have extra money better stay in Shamrock Hotel in Jordan not on this shady place. I really regret staying here.
Padsakorn K. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 06 Julai 2015
Very nice stayed

Staff very nice , good location, room very comfortable
10
I always keep come back and stay here every time I come to Hongkong very enjoyable and feel like home so I can say this I will come back again.
Felipe M. Pelancong solo Chile, 21 Jun 2015
ugly and with bad smell building
3.3
You only have 2 elevators , one for pair floor numbers and the other for unpair ....you only have one elevator and there is always people so you will take like 10 minutes to go up/down . My room was with bad smell so i only stayed for one night
May G. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Jun 2015
budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness
9.7
I only spent a night. If you are aware of what the Chungking Massion is all about, you know what to expect.I really enjoyed the easy access to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, right accross the street.
Denise M. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 Jun 2015
Fantastic guest house

very good service
10
Easy access and happy results to stay with smart money
Lou M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Jun 2015
best staff so far

one thing that stood out were the staff, raj and specially sunny were very helpful during our stay. we felt secured during our stay because of these 2
9
Robin S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Jun 2015
brand new hostel

Valye for money
9.7
I like cleaning room, clean bed, free wifi, tea and coffe. Friendly staff,

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07