Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 521 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (521)
Saring ikut:
Tan S. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms

Bersih
6.7
lokasi hotel agak strategik kerana dekat dengan mtr hong kong. berjalan kaki dari hotel ke mtr hong kong hanya lima minit. pihak hotel mengurus check in dalam masa yang singkat. bilik dan katil agak kecil tetapi bersih tetapi keadaan bangunan agak kotor. terlalu ramai pelanggan mengakibatkan masa menunggu lif sangat lama. pihak hotel membekalkan air sejuk dan panas untuk minum secara percuma. oven juga disediakan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carolin K. Pasangan Germany, 24 April 2016
you need a rolex watch?
3.7
the hotel was located in a big indian populatated house. the walk to the elevator was already not pleasent. the room wasnt clean. the old flip flops under bed really gave the room a good feeling. the bed sheets were dirty and the pillow cover looked overused. the room was facing the inner part of the building which made it surprisingly quiet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pierre L. Pelancong solo France, 21 April 2016
Great Location
6.7
My room was clean and the staff was friendly. The guesthouse is well located near the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and waterfront of Victoria Harbor. I recommend this guesthouse.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kamille R. Pasangan Philippines, 20 April 2016
Sad Trip
3.7
Worst bathroom. Very very small room. They will put you on kabayan hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Songpol B. Kumpulan Thailand, 17 April 2016
Discomfort
2.7
I would like to complain that the blanket got moist and TV not fixed. So, overall facility is not acceptable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei L. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 17 April 2016
I would rather spend more money to choose better h
3
The equipments of room is not satisfied,included the water heater and the bed,even the electric was cut off. The room service can not meet our requirement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brainard S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 April 2016
Got switched again
2.7
This is the second time that I booked in Chung King, and this time I was really disappointed. I was transfered to a different hostel that is really bad. booked for a double size bed and got downsized for a single one without refunds. room is beside the general heater for all rooms i think, thus having a really loud and annoying noise. I am a deep sleeper yet Im waking up in the middle of the night because of the noise. The hostel I think was Ashoka.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Kuwait, 11 April 2016
Fair
4.3
The location was close to all transportation stations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 01 April 2016
Simple, clean and friendly family-run business
6.7
The room is simple but very clean. The owners are very friendly. All promised on this site are delivered. Would recommended to other traveler. Occasional shouting from other drunken travelers could be heard outside, other than that there's not much else to complain.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natthapol S. Kumpulan Thailand, 22 Mac 2016
No coment

No
4.7
-
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pelan LantaiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05