atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 312 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (312)
Saring ikut:
Tan S. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms

Bersih
6.7
lokasi hotel agak strategik kerana dekat dengan mtr hong kong. berjalan kaki dari hotel ke mtr hong kong hanya lima minit. pihak hotel mengurus check in dalam masa yang singkat. bilik dan katil agak kecil tetapi bersih tetapi keadaan bangunan agak kotor. terlalu ramai pelanggan mengakibatkan masa menunggu lif sangat lama. pihak hotel membekalkan air sejuk dan panas untuk minum secara percuma. oven juga disediakan.
Payuda B. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Mac 2015
Good Location

Free drink water and Good service
7
Good Service Very good location but stay too long waiting a lift Bad environment have construct and noisy The room can stay and comfort but narrowly Very good location near MTR
Axcelzepe B. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mac 2015
Small room. Great service

I stay with my girlfriend in this hostel.My stay was fablous.
10
Place was great friendly staff high speed WiFI neat clean rooms .there are many hostels in same building please be ware of being cheated. From my side 100marks for cleaning ,safety and budget. Guys please keep on same sprit. I will be back in Dec see you guys
Christina T. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Mac 2015
not telling me about the galangial

the location is the only thing that worth mentioning.
4.3
my friend and i felt grateful to be able to survive staying at the hostel. during our stay we felt intimidate. the lift was slow and smelly and small. bed was wet for some reason, probably leaking air con. girls, if you traveling to hongkong, do not stay in chung king mansion. just to summarized everything, this place totally spoilt the whole hk trip
Veronica S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Mac 2015
Nice staff and good location

the helpful staff, great location, good wi fi
8.7
The staff Raf and Banty are very helpful. Although room is small, but a very good loction, very near to mtr too.
Widia A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Mac 2015
Tiny room

Location Only The best about this hotel
4.7
Very unhappy. I was supposed to have a twin bed room but they give us a room with bunk beds. They also said it was a bigger room than I booked but it wasn't true. The staff said if I want the twin room, I had to pay more. Very, very disappointed. Never again.
Ariel G. Pasangan Taiwan, 01 Mac 2015
Good for budget traveller

The location is great.
4
Johan M. Pasangan Denmark, 25 Februari 2015
Good location, clean rooms and friendly staff

Clean, location and helpful staff
9.3
Rowena L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Februari 2015
Family Vacation

1st thing I like are the staff, they are very accomodating and helpful. 2nd is that the room is very clean, small but it has everything you need. The location is great accessible to all.
8.3
The staff is very hospitable and accomodating which is great specially for a first timer in HK. They allowed us to check in our baggage early so we can have time to go around the city. The room may be small but this is typical in HK, but it has everything we need. Plus it is clean and comfortable. I love that the location is accessible to MTR and bus and the to different malls.
Cristy G. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Februari 2015
Budget Traveller

Clean, you can refill water, you can use oven
6.3
Value for money

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07