Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 454 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (454)
Saring ikut:
Ahmad H. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2016
Makanan Dan kemudahan yang teruk

1. Kawasan yang tidak sesak. 2. Tepi laut.
3.7
Tidak selesa. Kemudahan yang Amat kurang. Sarapan pagi tidak Ada pilihan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuslizan A. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 November 2012
Lokasi yang strategik, layanan bagus

Berdekatan pantai
7
lokasi sesuai untuk aktiviti sukan air, udara yang nyaman serta sangat bagus untuk mereka yang mahukan suasana yang bebas dari kesibukan kota. dekorasi halaman hotel menarik termasuk kolam renang. memang seperti dalam gambar yang tertera pada laman2 web. bilik hotel sangat luas tetapi dekorasi dan keadaan perabot dalaman yang usang serta perlu pengubahsuaian. terdapat anai2 pada kabinet berdekatan televisyen. untuk sarapan pagi, kami memilih english breakfast, jadi memang tiada masalah dan sedap. kami pasti datang lagi pada masa akan datang untuk mencuba aktiviti sukan air pula.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Walaupun dari jauh pantai nampak kotor, tetapi sebenarnya itu hanyalah kesan2 rumpai laut. Airnya bersih, jernih dan boleh mandi. Kehidupan malam di sini tidak seperti di daerah Kuta dan kebanyakan kedai akan tutup seawal 10mlm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zamani S. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Februari 2012
Hotel yang cantik

bilik yang cantik
10
Keadaan hotel yang berdekatan dengan pantai yang cantik,bilik yang selesa dan makan yang sedap.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Bilik yang agak luas untuk pasangan yang baru berkahwin untuk berbulan madu.pemandangan pantai yang bersih.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Polina Z. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Russia, 02 Januari 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9.3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abhinay G. Pasangan India, 31 Disember 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacky G. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Disember 2015
Good location poor management

location
4.3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajveer B. Pasangan India, 10 Disember 2015
Call it 2star

On the beach
4.7
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anissa S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 26 November 2015
Very underrated hotel!

location, classic cottages, value for money
10
I was a bit skeptical before reaching Matahari Terbit, but I was proven wrong. THe hotel was built in 1997, most likely by German investors since up until now I see signs written in German everywhere in the hotel. It's a classic cottage style facing the beach which is also very nice. The garden was well-kept and the professional staff catering to our every need. The room was huge and well-kept despite looking so old. The only thing I wish the hotel can change is the interior of the bathroom in each room. I seriously wouldn't mind an old room because it's so well kept, but the interior of the bathroom definitely needs changing because it's so old and I could see limestone signs everywhere. The hot water definitely was there but it was lacking in power. Definitely need redesigning the bathroom. Honestly the bathroom isn't even that bad. I just wish they could fix it into better ones. I love this place and definitely will go there again. It's a very nice retreat from the busy city and I felt so welcomed there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana C. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 November 2015
Accomodating staff.

Location, cost and big rooms.
7
The staff are accommodating. We had a pleasant stay but except for cockroach in bathroom ;( but the staff was pleasant and helpful enough to kill the bugs. Maybe a little renovation will do. But all in all our stay was good and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul V. Pasangan Belgium, 26 Oktober 2015
Very good price quality hotel

Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
8.7
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 daripada 3 ulasan
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PantaiMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TamanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TamanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bilik MandiMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestoranMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kaunter TetamuMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kaunter TetamuMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PantaiMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TamanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Laluan MasukMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TamanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TamanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TamanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PantaiMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TamanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TamanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TamanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TamanMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01