Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lobi Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 20

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 407 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (407)
Yuslizan A. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 November 2012
Lokasi yang strategik, layanan bagus

Berdekatan pantai
7
lokasi sesuai untuk aktiviti sukan air, udara yang nyaman serta sangat bagus untuk mereka yang mahukan suasana yang bebas dari kesibukan kota. dekorasi halaman hotel menarik termasuk kolam renang. memang seperti dalam gambar yang tertera pada laman2 web. bilik hotel sangat luas tetapi dekorasi dan keadaan perabot dalaman yang usang serta perlu pengubahsuaian. terdapat anai2 pada kabinet berdekatan televisyen. untuk sarapan pagi, kami memilih english breakfast, jadi memang tiada masalah dan sedap. kami pasti datang lagi pada masa akan datang untuk mencuba aktiviti sukan air pula.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Walaupun dari jauh pantai nampak kotor, tetapi sebenarnya itu hanyalah kesan2 rumpai laut. Airnya bersih, jernih dan boleh mandi. Kehidupan malam di sini tidak seperti di daerah Kuta dan kebanyakan kedai akan tutup seawal 10mlm.
Zamani S. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Februari 2012
Hotel yang cantik

bilik yang cantik
10
Keadaan hotel yang berdekatan dengan pantai yang cantik,bilik yang selesa dan makan yang sedap.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Bilik yang agak luas untuk pasangan yang baru berkahwin untuk berbulan madu.pemandangan pantai yang bersih.
Ade I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Mac 2014
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6.3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. Pasangan Estonia, 12 Mac 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9.3
Peter Z. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Februari 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6.3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Angela G. Pasangan Australia, 06 Februari 2014
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Triny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Januari 2014
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program

1. Beach Front
5.3
David S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 25 November 2013
Time for a renovation

Gardens
5.7
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Nauroz I. Pasangan Bangladesh, 07 November 2013
No Noise, Nice Beach

Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
7.7
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.
Glenn M. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 03 Oktober 2013
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.

Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
8.7
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LobiMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05