Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60272 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Mandi Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Restoran Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Mandi Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lobi Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pandangan Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lobi Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Kedai Runcit Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 52
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 300 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (300)
Rohazawati M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Februari 2013
suka kerana murah & selesa

murah, selesa & bersih
8
hampir dengan tempat shong & tempat makan, biliknya menyenangkan, bersih & selesa.
Khaerotun K. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 18 November 2012
privasi terjamin tapi ac tidak dingin

service lift
5
sya senang selama menginap dimaumu hotel,,,privasi terjamin dan keamanan juga bagus serta pelayanan bagus,,tapi sangat disayangkan ac di kamar tidak dingin dan lemari yang susah dibuka bahkan lepas...saya sudah minta dibetulkan tapi kondisinya tetap sama,untuk sarapan pagi cukup sederhana dan cukup lama menunggu setelah kosong,tapi saya tetap menyarankan teman saya yang akan datang ke surabaya untuk menginap disitu,,,
Ashley A. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Mac 2014
Comfortable and Great Value for Money

Comfort, Clean, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel is very clean and enterprising. The specialty of these hotel they have very friendly and courteous staffs. Indeed all of them are very helpful throughout our stay. Another plus point of this hotel was they have their own bar lounge on the top where it is very calming and nice to see the view of Surabaya city at night with the soothing music and a glass of wine. You can also find lots of local delicacies once you exit the entrance of the hotel. The street and restaurant food along the hotel seems to be tasty and delicious especially the Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. Besides that, this hotel is strategically located whereby just a stroll away you can get to the Grand City Mall it is branded shopping place, you also can find nice cafe and cinema to get rid of your stress day. It takes 10 min walk to Grand City and about 20 min to Tunjungan Plaza the shoppers paradise. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes with family, couples or even friends. Great Value of Money...
Stanley P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Januari 2014
Nice hassle free vacation

Location, Price, Location
7
Only problem was it had a strong stench emitting from the bathroom, however it does not happen all the time.
Jeremy B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 Januari 2014
Clean, comfortable budget hotel

1) Great value
8
Prasetyo A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 28 November 2013
nothing special, just like other budget hotel

fast checkin and check out, centrally located, closed to many restaurant
6.7
overall was ok, nothing special about this hotel, except the location, fast check in and check out, surround by many restaurant, thats all
John R. Pasangan Australia, 28 November 2013
PLeasant and very affordable

Price, Amenities
9
Very good overall. Efficient staff and a good restaurant. Close to a pleasant Mall and the centre of Surabaya.
Carlos F. Pelancong perniagaan Spain, 10 November 2013
No clear description of the rooms

Nice dine on its roof top restaurant. Nice location. Nice food
6
Besides having good things, this hotel disappointed since the very first moment. There is no ground floor lobby, and where the car drops you is a dark and unhealthy kind of tunnel and extremely heated by dozens of air conditioning outdoor units, not really nice entrance. After that I was supposed to be given a room WITHOUT WINDOW which in my opinion for a hotel of that price is absolutely crazy. If I wanted to upgrade to a room with window, I should pay more, which made nonsense and was leading the price to a level that of course doesn't deserve. I felt scammed as they don't say in any place that you are renting a windowless room (for me. A The WHO it seems to be important maybe for them is an extra). As I felt scammed, I couldn't cancel my reservation even when I was completely unsatisfied with what I was watching. After long time negotiations, I was given a room with window for free which made things better but I would have preferred to cancel and look for other place. After this incident, the rest of things were average, food was good and the roof top restaurant is really nice in the night time but extremely uncomfortable frying hot for the breakfast... I won't be back there...
Rizki P. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 08 November 2013
NIce Hotel with a Nice Budget

Budget, Simple, Quite
6
I was stayed at Maumu for a bussiness trip with my friend. We stayed for 2 nights in there. Its a valuable hotel with a budget price. a nice room but pretty unclean, because i met a millipede on the floor. The bathroom wasnt clean at all. But with a cheap fee, what else we could ask? :)
Geoffrey C. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Oktober 2013
Large room-close to many shopping malls

The Lounge on top floor,The location close to shopping,Free parking
8.7
When you arrive at the hotel you just see an elevator on the ground floor-which confused me at first. The reception is on 4th floor. I had deluxe room which was not much extra $ and it was large and comfortable. The lounge on the top floor is open all day for snacks(some free) and dining.It is nice for relaxing and guests are free to use it anytime even without purchase.There is a lovely city view from there. The staff are very nice and although limited English they did everything to help. The buffet breakfast is limited but quite nice and great at these prices. The windows in room open and so smoking is allowed.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge SurabayaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik MandiMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - RestoranMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik MandiMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LobiMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - PandanganMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LobiMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Kedai RuncitMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03