Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 402 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (402)
Saring ikut:
Ian P. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Februari 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday

Food - Staff - Location
8.7
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phil H. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Januari 2016
good hotel great location

great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
6.3
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Isaac G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Disember 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.

Staff, location,
6.3
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Poh C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Disember 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings

Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
5.3
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teodor J. Pelancong bisnes Sweden, 23 Disember 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, charm
7.7
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 07 Disember 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast

comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
8.3
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phil H. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 November 2015
good hotel

great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
7.7
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee K. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 13 November 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
8.3
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee K. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 11 November 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay

Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
8
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phil H. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 November 2015
Great hotel, great location

The staff, comfortable beds& clean rooms
7.7
I always enjoy my stays in Hanoi. The Medallion hotel in a great location in the Old Quarter with many good restaurants, street food and bars within walking distance. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good English, the rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Highly recommended hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04