atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10557 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Laluan Masuk MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 296
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 324 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (324)
Saring ikut:
Adrian F. Pasangan Australia, 13 Februari 2015
Clean and basic. Good value.

Location, Location and Location
7.7
Great stay, fairly good WiFi (and free!). Staff were considerate. Room had a big issue with cigarette smoke most of the time we were there (it is a no smoking hotel/hostel). The staff took the complaint seriously and believed it was due to short term construction workers. Recommended, really good location and the room was quite nice. Good value for money.
Zinky L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Februari 2015
Great location

Right beside Berlin Hauptbahnhof walking distance to most of the attractions. Second time here and I would love to stay here again and again.
8.3
My second time here and would love to stay here again. Highly recommended.
Sornnarong T. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Februari 2015
Very close to Berlin HB, room and service is great

Location, room including facility e.g. WIFI and staff service mind
9
The location is perfect, there is very close to Berlin HB. The room is great, clean and have all necessary facility. The WIFI is very fast and stable (best in class). The service from hotel staff is excellent, perfect English communication as well as always friendly service
Ratana E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 23 Disember 2014
it's fine

1.Location 2. Price 3. kitchen
6.3
Everything is good but i heard some traveler having a bad time with washing machine and staff
Abel B. Pasangan Congo, Democratic Republic of the, 09 Disember 2014
Good enough

Location, location, breakfast
7.3
The hotel is rated 3 stars. You get what you would expect from that. Fair self assessment.
Hock C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 06 Disember 2014
Good location next to the train station

Location, quad room with 4 single beds and design
8
It was a comfortable stay with superb location.
Farrukh I. Pelancong solo Uzbekistan, 02 Disember 2014
NIce area but the rest is just average

Location, location, location
5.7
It looked like a youth hostel. Wouldn't spend there more than one night.
Thi L. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 01 Disember 2014
Useful

Near main station, have kichen, near shopping
7.3
Good
Min T. Pelancong solo Myanmar, 22 November 2014
adding some advice

location, cleanliness, root top terrace
8.7
One bad thing is the warmer in living room is not function well. I arrvied 12 midnight and when I woke up, it is too cold in the room. Another disappointment is no tooth brash and tooth paste in the bathroom. Single use set is not expensive and I think it should be included. I don't know where I buy tooth brash and paste at midnight and early morning in a new place and so it disappointment me. Location and cleanliness is the most impression things in that hotel.
Ching E. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 November 2014
Great location and convenience

Clean room, convenient location and easy access
9.3
I had a good stay here.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Laluan MasukMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05