Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10557 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Laluan Masuk MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kelab Kanak-kanak MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 296
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 353 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (353)
Saring ikut:
Suhaina M. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Mei 2015
Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness

Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness
8
Perfect. This hotel is close to Berlin main station,just 2mins walk and easy access to everywhere. The staff was nice.
Vinay M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Mei 2015
Nil

Location
4.7
Fine location of a dingy place rooms small not worth the price except the location would not recommend
Vicki H. Pasangan Australia, 04 Mei 2015
Comfortable , basic hotel in gr8 location!

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed.
8.3
My main complaint is that we were given a 1st floor room, looking out at the road & underneath the train track, which would have been OK for 1 night, but we stayed for 4 nights, so I feel we should have been given a better room. No change of towels over the 4 days either. A fridge & safe would gave been a bonus. It was quiet, due to soundproof windows, despite being next to train track.
Permsak S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 03 Mei 2015
Good hotel with great location.

Great location.
9.3
Tanyan O. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Nice place

closeness to metro, cosy room and clean ambience
6.3
Yukiko N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Japan, 30 April 2015
Convenient location

Closeness to Berlin Hbf, convenient from Airport, wifi
6
The location was fantastic, easy to reach from the airport and easy to depart to Berlin HBF. We also enjoyed free wifi.
Choon S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 April 2015
Next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof Train Station

Price. Location. Room Comfort
8
I'm so lucky. I booked for a single room but the desk staff had arranged me with a double room which was very spacious. The hotel was just next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof station. The hotel building had a huge "M" signboard which can be easily spotted and identified once you got off from the bus. The hotel was just a walking distance away from many several tourist attraction. You could also choose to take either U- Bahn or S- Bahn train to reach them. Berlin is actually not a crowded city. It's a peaceful and quiet place for me to stroll around.
Ryan A. Pelancong solo Malta, 19 April 2015

Location
6
Horrible. The staff are rude and unhelpful. What I am guessing was the manager (different coloured cardigan) had no better notion of customer service. When asked about possible ways of getting to the airport they rolled their eyes and refused to give me information stating that that I should ask at the train station! I was disgusted. Also sound insulation in my double room was non existent. I will never go back at Meininger.
Walker S. Pasangan United States of America, 17 April 2015
basic hotel near the HBF

location, staff, location
6.7
The Meininger is a BASIC hotel. Nothing fancy, and you get what you pay for. It is easy to find from the HBF in Berlin, and has the advantage of being close to many restaurants in the HBF. The room is nothing exceptional at all, but functional. And clean. We were able to check in early, which was great, and store luggage - also good. Lobby populated by lots of 15-24 year olds when we were there. But it was fine...
Tomi J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 10 April 2015
Good deal

Location, location, location
7
Our stay was good. I would reccommand this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Laluan MasukMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kelab Kanak-kanakMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kelab Kanak-kanak


AS-AGWEB-3C04