atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel

Jl. Dewi Sartika, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restoran Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Spa Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restoran Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restoran Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restoran Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Restoran Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Padang Golf Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kuta / Tuban Jumlah bilik: 131

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 464 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (464)
Saring mengikut:
Jinming K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
5 point

lokasinya dekat pantai,bilik yang besar,dan juga dekat dengan kedai kedai
5
hotel ini selain dari lokasi yang dekat pantai dan harga yang ekonomi tiada apa yang boleh di puji kan . bilik mandi yang kotor dan sumpat , room service yang tak memuaskan,dan makanan juga teruk sekali.
Martin W. Pasangan Australia, 28 Ogos 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

lokasi sangat strategis
9.7
secara keseluruhan service hotel memuaskan, lokasi hotel mudah dijangkau, dekat dengan pantai dan pasar seni. Hanya saja kamar mandi terlalu sempit untuk kamar superior, tapi masih ok. Juga televisi terlampau kecil, mungkin sudah saatnya diganti dgn LCD.
Sandra M. Pasangan Australia, 23 September 2014
Stay Number Five

The staff, the music and the location
9.3
The majority of the time was most enjoyable. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful all the time. It was a pleasure to be greeted by Arena the new owner. Having a live band every night is a bonus that we thoroughly enjoy. The house keeping service was not quite as good as usual although most issues were attended to fairly promptly.
Eko S. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 September 2014
good

kuta, easy to find meal, cozy
9.7
Felix B. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 September 2014
Good Stay

Value for money, clean, basic room
8
Christine M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 31 Ogos 2014
Surprisingly peaceful

Having two pools, one of which I virtually had to myself. In very busy area, yet quiet and peaceful. Very friendly, kind, accommodating staff.
9.7
Stay was pleasant, and stress free. Close to everything without having to be in the thick of it.
Sujatno T. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 30 Ogos 2014
The choosen hotel for stay for few days

Close everything you need, Warm Staff, and clean enough
7
Nothing serious happend. Everything running well, and you can enjoy you stay here.
Mark O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Ogos 2014
Fully enjoyed our stay

Cleanliness, Staff Helpfulness and the Restaurant were the main things we liked on Arrival
10
Location and the Price were the reason for our booking but also found the rooms clean and if we had a problem the staff responded very quickly. The restaurant was very good with excellent live entertainment in the evenings. We had breakfast at varying times but never had a problem with the "egg station" as others commented. One of our parties rooms had no hot water on arrival but that was fixed immediately....similarly no towels in another arrived quickly. Simple call to the front desk sorts all problems. The wifi is available in the lobby if you cant live without it.
Yasuko S. Pasangan Japan, 12 Ogos 2014
not on the beach...

near the shops and restaurants
6.3
one of the hotel people took our voucher when we checked in but the other staff asked us to provide her the voucher when we tried to check out. We thought the hotel was on the beach but it wasn't so we were very disappointed
Edwin S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Julai 2014
not bad

price and location
7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel BaliMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestoranMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - SpaMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - SpaMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - SpaMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestoranMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestoranMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestoranMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - RestoranMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Padang GolfMelasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Melasti Beach Bungalows & Spa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07