atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa

Jl. Dewi Sartika, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Suite Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Suite Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Suite Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Suite Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restoran Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Suite Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restoran Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restoran Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restoran Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restoran Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kuta / Tuban Jumlah bilik: 131

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 474 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (474)
Saring mengikut:
Jinming K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
5 point

lokasinya dekat pantai,bilik yang besar,dan juga dekat dengan kedai kedai
5
hotel ini selain dari lokasi yang dekat pantai dan harga yang ekonomi tiada apa yang boleh di puji kan . bilik mandi yang kotor dan sumpat , room service yang tak memuaskan,dan makanan juga teruk sekali.
Martin W. Pasangan Australia, 28 Ogos 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

lokasi sangat strategis
9.7
secara keseluruhan service hotel memuaskan, lokasi hotel mudah dijangkau, dekat dengan pantai dan pasar seni. Hanya saja kamar mandi terlalu sempit untuk kamar superior, tapi masih ok. Juga televisi terlampau kecil, mungkin sudah saatnya diganti dgn LCD.
Michelle Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 Disember 2014
booked for 2 left after 1

1 staff member was helpful with directions. barman enthusiastic.
2
Booked 2 nights left early to stay with friend. Felt unsafe. Male dominated, no other females alone Pool milky. Mould on juice dispensers. Staff not interested, nor understand. Outlook to large fences covered in glass. Worst place I have stayed in asia.
Steven H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 November 2014
Value for money

Staff, location, staff
9
For my 4th stay at this hotel I couldnt be any happier
Judith B. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 November 2014
Bali relaxation

Position, friendly staff and quiet.
8.3
My stay was very good and I am always made feel at home by the staff at the Melasti Kuta. I have stayed there many times before and it is quiet and good value for money.
Amy-Lee I. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 November 2014
so close to everything, yet you feel so far away!

1. loveliest and most helpful staff 2. there was a large range of food to choose from if you did not want to venture out to eat 3. the hotel was just a little walk from the beach and many resturants
10
I loved the fact that you are so close to everything, out on the street it is so busy like most places in Bali, but when you get into the hotel grounds, it is so peaceful and relaxing. It does not feel like you are in such a busy place! The staff are all lovely and helpful, they let you go about your business! Also for the people that like a late night swim, the pool was/is open 24hrs!! Highly recommend for any type of traveler!
Fany I. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 November 2014
location, price,

Location, price and view
6.7
The location and price is good
Robert C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 November 2014
Worn out hotel

breakfast was ok
5
the hotel is just worn out. rooms need renovation. would not return
Debbie I. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 November 2014
Quick break

Location, Price & gardens
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel but would be better if the reception desk understood english a little better and understood what packages their customers were on without having to explain it over and over again. Very pleasant staff and always had a smile on their faces.
Cheng H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 Oktober 2014
Great location!!

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7.7
really good location, between Discovery Mall and a stretch of local markets

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa BaliMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik SuiteMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik SuiteMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik SuiteMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik SuiteMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestoranMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik SuiteMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestoranMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestoranMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestoranMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestoranMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06