Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa

Jl. Dewi Sartika (Kartika Plaza) Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Suite Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Suite Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Suite Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Suite Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restoran Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restoran Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restoran Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Restoran Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Kolam renang Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Lobi
Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Spa Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Lobi Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Balkoni/Teres Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Pandangan Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Balkoni/Teres Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Pandangan Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Kolam renang Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Kuta Jumlah bilik: 131
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada
517 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (517)
Saring ikut:
Jinming K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Jun 2015
hotel ini patut menjalankan pembaharui.

lokasi yang bagus,harganya perpatutan,hanya 2 bekalah yang memuaskan sahaja.
5.7
tidak akan pilih hotel ini lagi,bilik yang bau,aircon nya rosak,peti sejuk rosak,t.v pun rosak,tak ada room service tuala,air miniuman,tisu , mahu minta baru di kasih.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jinming K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
5 point

lokasinya dekat pantai,bilik yang besar,dan juga dekat dengan kedai kedai
5
hotel ini selain dari lokasi yang dekat pantai dan harga yang ekonomi tiada apa yang boleh di puji kan . bilik mandi yang kotor dan sumpat , room service yang tak memuaskan,dan makanan juga teruk sekali.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin W. Pasangan Australia, 28 Ogos 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

lokasi sangat strategis
9.7
secara keseluruhan service hotel memuaskan, lokasi hotel mudah dijangkau, dekat dengan pantai dan pasar seni. Hanya saja kamar mandi terlalu sempit untuk kamar superior, tapi masih ok. Juga televisi terlampau kecil, mungkin sudah saatnya diganti dgn LCD.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eve G. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Julai 2015
Not very happy with our stay

Reception staff friendly - that's about it
4.7
We arrived having to quickly book a new hotel as ours was booked and looked online with Agoda. Three ladies each with a room in our group superior for around 50 a night! Arrival at reception was fine and staff friendly but that was the ONLY plus for the hotel! We were given rooms right at the back with my room backing onto shopping mall and fridge smelt, toilet didn't work and no view. Other two friends rooms ok but all fixtures old and doors weren't locking from balcony etc so felt little unsafe. Few staff kept watching us and walking past our rooms to look in at us so felt very strange. We all felt it and left hotel to find a dinner and shopping venue. We all weren't happy to go back to hotel there was a lot of noise from across road and although room bed and set up quite nice, room did not have a good feel at all. My friend was in her room and they came in to turn off outside light, then knocked and started to come in when she was in the room with keys and when they saw her asked if she wanted towels when room was already clean and we had only just checked in??? Very strange!! Lock up your things and ask for a better room if there are any??? Wouldn't stay there again or recommend. We paid a bit more and got so much more somewhere else! ive been to bali a few times and seen a few hotels but this for me does not rate at all!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roberto C. Pelancong solo Italy, 20 Julai 2015
Tourist alone

Position central Kuta, board with the beach, bus shuttle airport
5.3
sufficient, room with old forniture, no too much clean,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren B. Pasangan Australia, 16 Julai 2015
average hotel in expensive area

Friendly staff, helpful staff, relaxing small pool
6.3
We would not stay there again due to getting electrocuted from the lamps! The bathroom flyscreen had a huge hole in it, letting in bugs! TV and fridge had no power points!! Never had towels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caitlin O. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Julai 2015
Melasti review

Lovely pool area, friendly and helpful staff and good location
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodney H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Jun 2015
Spacious rooms, great location, and good value.

large rooms, location, value
7.7
Overall my stay at Melasti Bungalows was good. Pros: large room, good breakfast, helpful staff, location, large room, value for the money Cons: I feel (cannot be proven) that because I booked on Agoda that I was given an older room, pillows not soft, bed too hard, some fixtures in the room were old and did not operate very well (bathroom sink clogged, toilet water ran constantly, poor shower water pressure). Overall it was a good stay and I will stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicki R. Kumpulan Australia, 18 Jun 2015
Great hotel in good location

Location, price and service
9.3
The hotel is in a great spot, close to everything. It is old but kept clean. The staff were friendly. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gayle C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Jun 2015
relaxation

pool food and relaxing
8
very friendly staff very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa BaliMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik SuiteMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik SuiteMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik SuiteMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik SuiteMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestoranMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestoranMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestoranMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - RestoranMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Kolam renangMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - LobiMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik MandiMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - SpaMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - LobiMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Balkoni/TeresMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - PandanganMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Balkoni/TeresMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - PandanganMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Kolam renangMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik MesyuaratMelasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03