Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Fitness Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pandangan Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 364

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

berdasarkan
221 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (221)
Saring ikut:
Eric S. Pasangan Australia, 25 Ogos 2015
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9.3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley B. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Ogos 2015
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7.7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 11 Ogos 2015
Location

Nice
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kit W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 01 Ogos 2015
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janice W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 Julai 2015
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8.7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Supreeya J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 06 Julai 2015
Nice area

Good area
8.7
i love Berlin
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald W. Pasangan Australia, 21 Mei 2015
top location

location, price and the room size and cleanliness
8.7
We loved our stay in Berlin and would highly recommend a stay at this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane M. Pelancong solo South Africa, 31 Disember 2014
Melia Berlin Hotel

Location.
8.3
The hotel was as good an many 5* hotels I have stayed in. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the bath towels were the size of hand towels and a bit thin. It is very close the public transport system, which makes access to the city very convenient, and is a short walk from museum island.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Disember 2014
Just so-so

Room size, Speed of elevator, Close to train station
6.3
Staff not very helpful at arrival, but the staff of the next morning was very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Itzhak H. Pasangan Israel, 16 Oktober 2014
Great Hotel, Fantastic Staff and perfect location

Clean and comfortable rooms, fantastic Staff , perfect location!
10
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - PandanganMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - PersekitaranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02