atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 22
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 618 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.3
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (618)
Saring mengikut:
Sinead A. Pasangan Ireland, 26 Januari 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 02 Januari 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9.3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Jeong H. Pasangan South Korea, 02 Januari 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Isla C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Disember 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
10
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Jungwon R. Pelancong solo South Korea, 29 Disember 2014
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay

couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
6
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
Mitch C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Disember 2014
Little gem in Hanoi

Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
8.3
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Aunya C. Kumpulan Thailand, 22 Disember 2014
Good hotel to stay

Food, service, facility
9.7
Good location and very good service.
Ernest H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 November 2014
great value

value, location, staff
9.7
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Koay K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Great Location and quality room

Room, food
9.3
Trang H. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 20 Ogos 2014
Best hotel in town

Comfort bed - location - staff
9.7
This hotel leaves me a good impression abt how its staff serve the requirements of customers. I cant complain more about staff except for the fact that my bed sheet wasnt changed during my 10 days of stay. It might be because i didnt put the sheet changing paper on bed. My sister who accompanied me is a light sleeper. She almost doesnt sleep more than 5 hrs but in this hotel she slept all day long. The bed is super comfortable 👍👍👍👍 Next time we will stay again, no better choice 😊

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03