atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 22
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 628 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.3
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (628)
Saring ikut:
Timothy M. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Mac 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9.3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mac 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9.7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8.7
pleasant short stay
Peter B. Pelancong solo Sweden, 01 Februari 2015
Fantastic!!

Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
9.7
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Rashad T. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 26 Januari 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9.7
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Sinead A. Pasangan Ireland, 26 Januari 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 02 Januari 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9.3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Jeong H. Pasangan South Korea, 02 Januari 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Isla C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Disember 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
10
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Jungwon R. Pelancong solo South Korea, 29 Disember 2014
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay

couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
6
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C07