Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 22
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada
651 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.3
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (651)
Saring ikut:
Fen D. Pelancong solo China, 20 Jun 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9.7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Chow J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 Jun 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Phuong L. Pasangan Vietnam, 14 Jun 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9.3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Trang H. Kumpulan Vietnam, 31 Mei 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9.3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Jason L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Bernard G. Pelancong solo Poland, 02 Mei 2015
Great Value for Money

Service, Flexibility
10
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Wen J. Pasangan Singapore, 07 April 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price

Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Timothy M. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Mac 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9.3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mac 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9.7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8.7
pleasant short stay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05