Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 22

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

berdasarkan
669 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.3
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (669)
Saring ikut:
Joshi B. Pelancong bisnes India, 08 Ogos 2015
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all

hospitality
10
Fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi X. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Ogos 2015
Good and clean hotel. Breakfast is good too!

Clean, good, friendly hotel staff and good breakfast
9.3
Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Very satisfied with the hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Julai 2015
A hidden gem!

Service, Location, Quality
10
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Atthawat T. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Julai 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN

SERVICE FOOD ROOM
10
good everything
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bertrand H. Pasangan France, 12 Julai 2015
Feeling very special

Service rooms breakfast
9.7
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fen D. Pelancong solo China, 20 Jun 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9.7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chow J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 Jun 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phuong L. Pasangan Vietnam, 14 Jun 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9.3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trang H. Kumpulan Vietnam, 31 Mei 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9.3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02