atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel

Knesebeckstrasse 38-49, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Laluan Masuk Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Lobi Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Lobi Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Restoran Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Suite Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Suite Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 54
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 13 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (13)
Senarai mengikut:
Faiq I. Pasangan Australia, 19 Julai 2012
ugly outside beautiful inside

Large spacious room and clean bathroom
7.7
We parked in the car park behind the hotel, went through the back door, and few of the staff of the minimarket adjacent to the hotel were standing smoking in the open air. The hotel foyer looked very dirty with old furniture and torn carpet. We though we had made a mistake in our booking and this hotel was definitely not a 4star one. However, we soon changed our mind when went to our room. It was spacious, super clean with a very nice bathroom.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: walk to the main street to the left of the hotel then take right and walk about 600 meters to visit the cathedral that was destroyed in the second world war.
Doron G. Israel, 05 Disember 2011
Good choice!

Convenient location, pleasant team, wide rooms,very good value for price! Very good breakfast.
7
I prefer to prepare the morning salat without the presence of sweet red and yellow pepper inside!
Tarvo M. Pelancong perniagaan Estonia, 08 Julai 2011
Nice hotel near Kurfürstendamm

Location
7.7
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. This hotel is just 100 meters from Kurfürstendamm, so the location cant be beaten. The breakfast was not included, but it seems to be same in all Mercure hotels. Also I dont think its quite a four star hotel.
Olof O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Finland, 15 Januari 2012
Bra läge och stora rum

Nära till shopping, bra morgonfrukost
7.7
Åkte ner på en långhelg mestadels för shopping så hotellet låg perfekt för detta ändamål
Kent H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Finland, 15 Januari 2012
Bra hotel

Stora rum nära till allt ochb en jättefin frukost.
6.7
Vi var jättenöjada med vår vistelse i berlin .Allt ok
Tip Membeli Belah: Kurfurstendamm
Burkhard B. Pelancong solo Germany, 20 Julai 2014
gute Lage zu gutem Preis

riesiges Zimmer, KLimaanlage,zentrumsnah
6.7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm.Der Ku`damm und alle öffentliche Vrkehrsmittel befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Ehud L. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 04 Mac 2014
Immer wieder gerne!

alles
10
Von Empfang bis zum auschecken Freundliche und Professionelle Personal, Zimmer die Sauber und einladend sind. Es macht spass hier zu Nächtigen
Ehud L. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 02 Februari 2014
Tolles Hotel, komme gerne wieder

Alles hat super geklappt
10
Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Große Zimmer, Freundliches Personal und leckere Frühstück und
Alexander C. Pasangan Germany, 12 Januari 2014
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Zentrale Lage, großes Zimmer
7
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels direkt am KuDamm, gute Parkmöglichkeiten als bewachter Parkplatz, das Hotel wird jedoch der Mercure Kette nicht gerecht, was die sonstigen Standardisierungen und üblichen Annehmlichkeiten ankangt. Alles in allem aber eini gutes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis - wir würden wiederkommen
Wolfgang S. Pasangan Germany, 03 November 2013
Gute Leistung zu vernünftigem Preis

Lage, Zimmer, kostenfreies Intr
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel BerlinMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Laluan MasukMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - LobiMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - LobiMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RestoranMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A04