Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Jerman (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Spa Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkoni/Teres Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Mandi Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bufet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Fitness Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran
Lokasi: Kreuzberg

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 44 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (44)
Stephen D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 November 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7.7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 17 Oktober 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7.3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Pasangan United States of America, 30 September 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8.3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7.3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Ogos 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7.7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Pasangan Netherlands, 06 Ogos 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9.7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Pasangan Australia, 28 Julai 2013
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6.3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Mei 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9.3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 April 2013
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9.3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SpaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkoni/TeresMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MandiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BufetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04