Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Jerman 10117

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 54 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (54)
Saring ikut:
Peter A. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 01 Disember 2015
Good value for money in the heart of Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
9
Very pleasent, staff friendly and good service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gunther O. Pasangan Mexico, 09 Mac 2015
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8.7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
Good hotel

Room was very big, clean, near attraction
8.3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Great hotel

The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
8.3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Norman C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Julai 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorcan C. Pelancong solo Ireland, 20 Jun 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8.7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris R. Pasangan Australia, 09 Jun 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9.3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicolas C. Pasangan Colombia, 24 Mei 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9.3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renate R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 28 November 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7.7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pusat OperasiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MandiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkoni/TeresMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkoni/TeresMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03