atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Jerman (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Taman Permainan Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Fitness Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Fitness Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobi Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobi
Kawasan: Kreuzberg

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 49 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (49)
Saring mengikut:
Norman C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Julai 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Lorcan C. Pelancong solo Ireland, 20 Jun 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8.7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Chris R. Pasangan Australia, 09 Jun 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9.3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Nicolas C. Pasangan Colombia, 24 Mei 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9.3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Stephen D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 November 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7.7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 17 Oktober 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7.3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Pasangan United States of America, 30 September 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8.3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7.3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Ogos 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7.7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Taman PermainanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A02