Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Persekitaran Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Persekitaran Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Dapur Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 330

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
1623 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (1623)
Saring ikut:
Kylie H. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Julai 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location!
7
The hotel is located right in the heart of Melbourne with friendly staff. I did, however, expect a little more for my money ($920AUD for 4 nights). Room was small and dated and not very clean. Lifts are VERY slow and hallways to rooms always crowded with dirty linen/towels, vacuum cleaner, maids trolley, etc. Not really up to the usual Mercure/Accor standard.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenn J. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Julai 2015
Glenn's Review

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 24 Julai 2015
Short stay for Audi Cup Soccer

Staff friendliness , value for money, magnificent lication
7
Good value for money, excellent location in the heart of the city, very pleasant staff. I would stay again. At times noisy in corridor. Walks seemed very thin
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brea C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Julai 2015
Location

Location, clean, friendly
9.3
Pleasure to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 23 Julai 2015
Great value for money

price, friendliness of staff, location
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hafimi A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 22 Julai 2015
always a great stay

staff, location, value for money
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eddy H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brunei Darussalam, 21 Julai 2015
small room

Location. Location. Location.
7
Room was small. Not as I expected. Disappointed. I am pretty sure I did nto get a 22 sq metre room as stated on the page. I don't know if it has anything to do with booking with Agoda.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mrs H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 19 Julai 2015
Overnight stay

location,friendly staff,
8
Our stay was just an overnight stay, however we were given a nice welcome at reception and given a room close to friends room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roslyn M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 Julai 2015
Location. Location. Location

Location, staff,
8
Room was cleaned each day and the location was great - close to mall and trams that I needed. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Wouldn't rate it 4 star as it's obviously been refurbished but still feels outdated. No moisturiser in bathroom packs and a combined shampoo/conditioner is useless - a 4star rating should have good quality products for use and I didn't bring my own supplies because I thought they would be provided. Room was very quiet so this is good. The TV remote is very annoying - no way to simply press a channel that you know you want - had to always scroll the whole TV to find my stations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg G. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 17 Julai 2015
noisy

location
5
noisy
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - DapurMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06