atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Persekitaran Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Persekitaran Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Dapur Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 330

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1350 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1350)
Saring mengikut:
Gavin M. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 26 November 2014
great location !

location, service,
9.7
Pamela H. Pasangan Australia, 26 November 2014
R and R

Location price and staff
8.7
We found the hotel was in a great location but as we got a cheap deal we found that we were put in the older part of the hotel... It was very noisy during the night with water running down pipes and noisy other guests
Catherine M. Pelancong solo Thailand, 23 November 2014
&&&

Location
6
Dark and depressing. Foyer is obviously previous shopping arcade.
Steven M. Pasangan Australia, 22 November 2014
Great location

Location, free wifi, staff
7.7
Great location! Myer at your door step, convenient for a quick bite. however we found blood stains on our blanket. Even after it was changed to a new blanket there was a different blood stain. We also think there's a bed bug or chair bug as we keep getting a small red bite everytime we touched it. We stayed on the 2nd floor so conveniently we still received free wifi signals. Sometimes on garbage days u get a whiff of the stench while at the lobby
Guang H. Pasangan Singapore, 22 November 2014
Covenient

location, price and convenient
7.3
It was great experience staying in Mecure Welcome Melbourne but the room is smaller than expected and bed linens, carpet are rather old. But it was a nice location and good enough for a night to stay.
Scott F. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 21 November 2014
Hotel Review

Location.
5.7
Average, bed was rather uncomfortable, no balcony in any room, and to have to pay for parking on top of what you have already paid for the hotel was a bit disappointing.
Mengying L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 21 November 2014
good location

clean; location; service
9
very good location。 enjoyed
Alex B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 19 November 2014
Mercure Welcome Melbourne

Location, breakfast was ok.
4
Rooms are tiny, old, claustrophobic. There is no minibar, no complimentary wifi, no room service menu. The entire effect was like staying in a morgue or a 1970's university dormitory (without the fun times). Decor is all old and smelly. The only good things were that the location is very close to China Town, David Jones and H&M if you are there for shopping - only there is nowhere to store your shopping in the room. Breakfast was reasonably good - but expensive. Avoid this hotel.
Michelle C. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 November 2014
Great location!!

Easy walking distance to everything! Comfy and lovely staff
8.3
Wonderful, thank you
Neil E. Pasangan Australia, 17 November 2014
Poor quality,excellent staff

Location,staff,dining
7
Gross misreprentation of roominess on web site,quickly attended to by friendly efficient staff . Fantastic location,very close yo the centre of Melbourne. Would seriously have a problem recommending hotel quality to friends

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - DapurMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01