Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 1626 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (1626)
Saring ikut:
Martin R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 29 April 2016
Metadee
6.7
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carly S. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 April 2016
beautiful hideaway
6.3
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chester K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 April 2016
Holiday travel
6.7
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francesca C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 03 April 2016
-
4.7
-
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexios D. Kumpulan Cyphrus, 28 Mac 2016
Decent hotel but staff needs training
4.3
Decent hotel but staff barely speaks English and not very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhao M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 19 Mac 2016
nil
4.7
Counter staff is not very attentive
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gervina L. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Mac 2016
4D3N Stay
5.7
Absolutely convenient venue with surprisingly huge room, my best friend and I enjoyed our stay! Perfect buggy system from lobby to the street, lovely breakfast which starts as early as 6.30am, immediate access to pool, and everything we require, we kind of have them all. If I will need to pinpoint a con, it's the mosquitoes. We had to gear ourselves up with mosquito repellent even in the resort room, especially during the first night. But thankfully, there's a mosquito netting at the bed, and some lemongrass lotion which we absolutely loved since it helps deter the insects! So the mosquito thing became quite negligible. :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sophie G. Pasangan France, 04 Mac 2016
Shocking resort won't go back
2.3
Unfriendly and rude staff, none of them speak good english, don't do anything to make your stay a nice experience. The tour girl at the reception is shocking, don't know anything about her job. The bed sheets are filthy, the pillow are revolting with stains, air cond is too loud, the place needs a full renovation. They make you pay to get a second card for the room 😳😳 Poor breakfast, all the breads and croissants are frozen. And i could keep writing. Awful resort, will never go back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kyle L. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Februari 2016
Didn't fulfill their potential

Room, cleanliness, amenities
6.7
Everything was satisfactory except the staff. They were very unhelpful with my wife and I trying to book travel arrangements to another island and even told us false Information. It was definitely not because of the language barrier, my wife and I are still guessing what their motives were.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angie N. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Februari 2016
nice room, quite good location
4.3
we stay in the pool villa and very enjoy for our valentine's day celebration here, romance room
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Balkoni/TeresMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kolam renangMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kolam renangMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kolam renangMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kolam renangMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik MandiMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik MandiMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pusat OperasiMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestoranMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestoranMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestoranMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestoranMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestoranMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestoranMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TamanMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestoranMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestoranMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pusat OperasiMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pusat OperasiMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pusat OperasiMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestoranMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PandanganMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kolam renangMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kolam renangMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kolam renangMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kolam renangMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik MandiMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik MandiMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04