Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 76
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
1550 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (1550)
Saring ikut:
Robert G. Pasangan Canada, 20 Ogos 2015
Relax at the Metadee

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, relaxing
8.3
We found the Metadee Resort to be a very comfortable and relaxing place to spend a few days. The staff were very friendly and accommodating at all times. The pool was great and quite unique, as we enjoyed the time we spent in the pool area. If you are looking for a friendly and relaxing place to go then check the Metadee. We will return to there on our next visit to the Kata Beach area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karyn B. Pasangan Australia, 05 Ogos 2015
Disappointing not 5 star

Location pool access
7.3
Don't believe Metadee should be a 5 star. None of the food even came close to 5 star standard. Whilst breakfast had variety felt the quality was poor, is supposed to start at 6.30 but most hit dishes don't make an appearance until 7am beware of this if you have an early tour pick up I had the same cocktail twice and they were completely different even the colour was different. The rooms are showing signs of wear but the pool access remains a bonus. That is of course if you are able to swim in the pool. There was a storm one night that made all the garden soul run into the pool and it took 3 days to make it right again so no swimming. And you are informed thus by a nite under your door. Not good enough when you are paying $160AUS. They need cushions on the rooms outside chairs as they are very hard wooden chairs. In a good location just off main road in Kata but they happily take you to the road in a golf cart. Not so successful is the beach shuttle which we were informed only goes one way, so will take you to the beach but you will have to make your own way back. We weren't told about any of this at check in and only found out when i read a review of the hotel. Towels were a bit threadbare and really should be replaced. The boys at the front gate in the buggies couldn't be more helpful. Overall missing the mark in a lot of little things that should really make a 5 star hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lingyi X. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 Ogos 2015
Room is okay, room service is pricy, staff is good

Staff, location, pool
10
Value for money. Good for family with kids Amazing pool, staff, room quality
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lingyi X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 02 Ogos 2015
Good location Nice staff

Location Restaurant Pool
8.7
The pool was fantastic. Room is okay for the price. Food at restaurant is surprisingly reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and helpful. Check in lobby is being renovated so the temporary one looks a bit shabby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liting F. Kumpulan Singapore, 18 Julai 2015
Amazing stay.

Comfortable well maintain rooms, Location, Friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Perfect Staycation. We recieved a free room upgrade from pool access room to private pool villa. The condition of the room is so good! It's so comfortable till we didn't even feel like stepping out once we reach there. Big bath tub and Jacuzzi pool! As our flight is late night, the friendly staff assist us with an late check out at 2pm which is really helpful! They even mention will can continue to use the common big pool if we like to. Room Service for in room dining came in really fast! and the food is good! Metadee is near to Kata beach. They do provide ride to the beach hourly and buggy ride to main road till late night too! There are plenty of street food and restaurant in the main street too! We are be spoilt for choice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tanling L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 06 Julai 2015
Good

Nice staff
7.7
Clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vincent L. Pasangan France, 26 Jun 2015
Very nice stay

Very nice place, quite, nice for couple. Villa with private swimming pool was amazing. Really nice souvenir
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benoit L. Pasangan France, 14 Jun 2015
Nice resort

Very friendly staff, huge pools and good facilities.
8
I was happily surprised on arrival. We get offered golf cart transport through the big coumpound. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Had a great stay !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene O. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 07 Jun 2015
Amazeballs - well worth checking out.

Great pool, fantastic staff and a wonderful chilled atmosphere.
10
I can't fault the place - worth the extra cost for the direct access pool.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherina S. Kumpulan Austria, 07 Jun 2015
loved it !

pool, room, staff
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04