Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.6
berdasarkan 1664 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1664 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.5
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0
Saring ikut

Grace B. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Very relaxing stay.
Beautiful room and pool everything was nice and clean, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
Diulas 08 Julai 2016

SZE S. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Excellent location in Kata Beach
The hotel is beautiful and the location is great. Walking distance to Kata beach & restaurants & massage places. Will definitely go back!
Diulas 04 Julai 2016

HON L. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Buffet Seafood dining
took long time to queue up and awaiting the BBQ food and not many seafood choices. Wine price was also expensive.
Diulas 04 Julai 2016

NG K. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Good
Everything good, includes buggy service from outside to resort.
Diulas 17 Jun 2016

Warren L. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Amazing pool
Pay bit extra and get pool access room
Diulas 14 Jun 2016

jessie T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Lush greenery, Gracefully contoured pools, Functional rooms
Accommodation: 1 Bedroom Villa with Pool Access Well maintained resort. Lush greenery by day, illuminating pool by night Pleasant and cheerful staffs. Functional In-room amenities, good working condition and placements Well designed bathroom, tub's pretty sexy. Paves a second access to the pool Walking distance to Kata's surf beach Away from the hustle n bustle of Patong Those looking for entertainment, hype and parties, you're in the wrong area
Diulas 01 Jun 2016

Xue T. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Grand pool villa
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.
Diulas 29 Mei 2016

Yitian W. dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Great for families.
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.
Diulas 28 Mei 2016

Courtney S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.
Diulas 08 Mei 2016

Martin R. dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Metadee
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....
Diulas 30 April 2016