atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 76
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1420 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (1420)
Saring mengikut:
Ang P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Oktober 2014
Freaking night on our 1st stay

spacious room ,free Wifi
5.7
Booked a villa with private pool . 1st night was terrible with freaking air con and lights on and off after midnight hours. Called up their engineer and didn't resolve any issue. Called up 2nd time and problem still persists. Sleepless night and we asked for a change of room the very next morning.
Chew C. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Oktober 2014
Best Hotel ever

Clean, Tidy, Peace
9.3
Metadee Resort location is quite hard to find for me as it located inside a small road which it is hard to discover, have to use map to find it. By the way, feeling satisfied with this hotel as it had such a big pool and the breakfast is is buffet style which is convenience for me to choose. The staff there is friendly and there is "baki" who will send u to the street from the hotel since the hotel distance is quite far from the street.
Alaa A. Pasangan Palestinian Territory, 09 Oktober 2014
Amazing Stay

Great Location, Great resort overall
9.7
Clean, Friendly staff, good English, Amazing Swimming pool
Waraporn C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 08 Oktober 2014
Nice pool

Room with pool access
7
We been here before. Last time was better. Nice room. Service a bit slow if you call to recption and ask for something, it took an hour or more to delivery and they not get back to you until you call again. Breakfast was ok, enough choices to choose. My big issue is about reservation as I booked this trip long time ago with non-refund .. I understood policy. But I come to be pregnant for 6 month (something that unexpected) and I would like to change it to next year even on low season but hotel not flexible to change it. So make sure you won't have any problem during you travel period because it quite difficult to change when you really need to.
Alys H. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Best pool ever!

The pool that extended past the majority of rooms and allowed for plenty of privacy
8.7
Wei H. Pasangan China, 30 September 2014
Very nice stay

Clean, cozy, nice staff
9.3
Very good experience at Metadee, it is quiet and lovely decored. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Me and my husband love the huge pool a lot.
Insyirah A. Pasangan Singapore, 28 September 2014
You and Your Own World

Prolly everything.
9.3
The staff is friendly. Beyond what I imagine. Will definitely come and stay again.
Robert W. Pasangan Australia, 24 September 2014
Great experience

People, location and setup
9.3
Fantastic place, an oasis in madness. Second time we have stayed there and will stay again
Stephen R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Excellent, friendly staff. Food was superb. Quiet.
8.7
Very nice. Phuket itself was a disappointment. Taxis about 3x more expensive than Bangkok.
Ben S. Pasangan Australia, 14 September 2014
Denise and Ben's Break

Courtesy of staff, Cleanliness of resort, Pool.
9
Service by all staff was excellent. Breakfast and lunch were good, but dinners were only average and not good value for money.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak


AS-AGWEB-3B01